Epomaker ak61 review

Epomaker ak61 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The GK61 Killer?? - Epomaker AK61 Review

6620
162
40
00:10:31
01.01.2021

Check out the Epomaker AK61/AK61S! 🤍 Epomaker's Website: 🤍 Epomaker AK61S (Amazon): 🤍 HyperX Pudding Keycaps: 🤍 Epomaker SK61: 🤍 If you would like to get in touch about sponsorships or anything else, please email Peekedbusiness🤍gmail.com Thank you! All amazon links used in my descriptions are Amazon Affiliate links. Any product purchased through these links, even if the link didn’t take you to that specific product, means Peeked will receive a small kickback. Socials: Discord - 🤍 Instagram - Maybe at 3k Last Video 🤍 PC Build Video 🤍 Outro Music Provided by NoCopyrightSounds Lost Sky - Dreams [NCS Release] 🤍 Thanks for watching!

Epomaker AK61 Hotswappable Mechanical Keyboard Unboxing and Review

4019
82
28
00:07:47
18.06.2021

Epomaker AK61 Hotswappable Mechanical Keyboard Review Affiliate Links: United States 🤍 Canada 🤍 Buy direct from Epomaker's website: 🤍 ►Check out all gaming products I've reviewed in my U.S. and Canada AngelPGC Store: 🤍 🤍 CHANNEL SUPPORT –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video. Click here to subscribe ➡️ 🤍 ⬅️ Share this video with your friends! 😇 Join my Notification Squad: click the bell SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– ►Instagram 🤍 ►Twitter 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Sneaking - jiglr 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Way Home by Tokyo Music Walker 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Epomaker did not pay me any monetary compensation for this review. They only provided me this product to review. This review is solely based on my experience and opinion only. Disclaimer: This video and description contain affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video. This means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you.

EPOMAKER SKYLOONG AK61 61-Key Hot-Swappable Mechanical Keyboard - Unboxing & Typing Sound Test

7769
67
21
00:02:23
08.12.2020

TechWalls presents the unboxing video of the EPOMAKER SKYLOONG AK61 61-Key Hot-Swappable Mechanical Keyboard. Buy on Amazon: 🤍 Full review on 🤍 Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Upgraded SK61? Epomaker AK61 Gaming Keyboard Unboxing, Review and Typing Sounds ASMR

3525
80
78
00:08:15
08.03.2021

The Epomaker AK61, is a new addition to the budget keyboard market, offering many functions such as optical laser switches, full RGB, ergonomic keycaps, and multiple OS support built straight in. This is an unboxing and review, which will hopefully help you! bear thoughts ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ : This was my first experience with optical switches, and I think that they are pretty great! Easy to swap out, and they feel decently smooth. Personally, I do not feel any boosts in response speeds, but then again, I don't play games much or anything that requires very fast response times. I would definitely recommend this as a budget pick for your first keyboard. Epomaker Link: 🤍 On Amazon: 🤍 Any questions can be put in the comments :) business inquiries: boredbearbusiness🤍gmail.com support the channel! 🤍 HK Gaming Black on White Keycaps: 🤍 My Camera: 🤍 My Microphone: 🤍 Disclosure: Some amazon links are connected to my affiliate accounts & support the channel :) 0:00 Unboxing AK61 2:06 Accessories Closeup 2:55 Keycaps Closeup 3:34 Peek Inside the Keyboard 3:47 Gateron Optical Brown Closeup 5:05 Cherry Profile vs Epomaker Ergo Profile 5:13 RGB Effects/Commands 6:20 Arrow Key Functions 6:33 Slower Typing Test (80 wpm) 7:10 Fast Typing (124 wpm) 7:44 Modifier Sounds 8:06 Like and Subscribe! I hope you enjoyed :) i hope you enjoyed! leave a like and subscribe to see more content like this :D

Keychron K6 vs Epomaker AK61 Mechanical Keyboard - Typing Sound Test

1671
10
4
00:01:38
10.12.2020

TechWalls presents the comparison between the Keychron K6 (Brown switch) and Epomaker AK61 (Optical Red Switch) Mechanical Keyboard. Full review on 🤍 Buy on Amazon: 🤍 Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Epomaker SK61 Mechanical Keyboard Review

144784
2356
271
00:08:09
29.08.2020

Epomaker Keyboard: 🤍 Written Review: 🤍 Product Features: - Gateron Optical Switch&Hot Swappable. To achieve ultimate experience, SK61 adopts the renowned Gateron optical switches which is also hot swappable for this keyboard. The hotswap feature has been quite popular among players. It provides more options and fun to custom your unique mechanical keyboard. With it, you can easily replace with other Gateron optical switches without soldering problem - Three Layers Programmable&NKRO. Despite the three layers programmable mode, FN1/FN2/FN3, all kinds of keyboard key function could be set through driver, macro record, personalize your own function keys as you wish. Onboard flash memory unit could save the configuration to the keyboard if offline. The SK61 is N-key rollover, freely enjoy it without any conflict while pressing multiple keys. - IPX6 Waterproof Mainboard&PBT Thermal Sublimation Keycaps. We believe that details could make a brand. So we have strictly select the PBT material for keycaps, which is proved to be sturdy and oil-proof even after long time use. The letters won’t fade away. The keyboard stands out also because of its IPX6 waterproof and dustproof mainboard design. It’s practical and unusual - 16.8 Million RGB Backlight Available. RGB is such a cool element while playing games. SK61 fully knows your needs and thus this model is equipped with RGB SMD light. More than 16.8 million lights are available. Hundreds of lighting effects are available for download and we continue to update it to the latest - Compatible with Mac and Windows. This model supports both Win&Mac layout, no worry of the compatibility. Moreover, equipped with the Type-C cable provides stable and fast connection. It is a perfect companion for both work and game Full Transparency for my audience: Links above are my affiliate links to Amazon Associates or other related programs. I may earn a commission if you purchase through my links. Follow me on Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Optical Switches Are So Smooth: Epomaker SK61 Review

148277
2744
345
00:15:18
11.08.2020

Alright, I'm a bit rusty when it comes to filming videos, it seems. And the new home doesn't make it much easier. Hope you guys like this review. I know we've been getting a lot of requests for an optical keyboard, and here it is! Check out the keyboard here: 🤍 (Amazon) Check out Epomaker as well, they make really cool products: 🤍 Recommended switch puller: 🤍 (Amazon) Thank you to Epomaker for sending us a sample to review. 0:00 Intro clips 0:12 Introduction to the product - new home 1:14 Unboxing 3:01 Build quality - case 3:53 Keycaps 4:54 Color options 5:26 J misalignment :( 6:16 Secondary functions 6:55 Keycap thickness 7:19 RGB lighting effects 8:31 Optical switch options and hot-swappable 9:41 Stabilizers 10:03 Sound and ideas to improve the keyboard 10:50 USB-C port 11:12 Sound test - Gateron optical black switches 12:00 Sound test - mods and stabilizers 12:12 Conclusion and recommendations 13:37 NKRO and 100% antighosting and other features 14:31 Why I don't recommend optical switches Join our Discord server: 🤍 Try Amazon Prime for 30-days trial: 🤍 Check out more mechanical keyboards at 🤍 (affiliate link). Channel donations, only if you ever want to: 🤍 Switch and click is a YouTube channel all about mechanical keyboards. We enjoy reviewing keyboards and posting informative videos about building/buying your own keyboard. Please check out our channel, and subscribe if interested. Links below have affiliate links: Our Budget Deskmats: 🤍 Our Budget PBT Keycap Sets: 🤍 Everything we use to create our videos: 🤍 Accessories for Mechanical Keyboards: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel here: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email us at the theswitchandclick🤍gmail.com (Business Inquiries Only, Thanks!) Switch and Click is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Creator Program for Mechanicalkeyboards.com, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and mechanicalkeyboards.com. As an Amazon Associate and a MechanicalKeyboards Creator, I earn a commission from qualifying purchases. All prices and star-ratings mentioned during the videos are at the time of purchase and what it was when we bought it, they may not be representative of the current data involving the products specified. –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Colorful Flowers by Tokyo Music Walker 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Epomaker AK61 - Typing Sound Test (Gateron Optical Blue)

1885
25
2
00:03:06
24.01.2021

Buy it here: 🤍 Full written review coming. 00:00 - Typing Test 01:05 - Stabilized Keys 01:36 - WASD and Arrow keys 01:52 - Light typing 02:22 - Heavy typing 02:48 Twist and shake Elsewhere: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Best 60% Mechanical Keyboard | AK61 | Epomaker keyboard (TAGALOG)

4767
261
39
00:05:26
10.03.2021

Best 60% Mechanical Keyboard For Mac and Windows Epomaker Official Store AK61: 🤍 Epomaker US Amazon Epomaker AK61: 🤍 Custom cable: 🤍 thank you for watching keep safe 🔥Subscribe right now amigos:🤍 MY GAMING PC TOUR:🤍 PC BUILD:🤍 PC BUILD:🤍 KEYBOARD REVIEW:🤍 RK61 REVIEW:🤍 RK61 Lube:🤍 60% mechanical keyboard, filipino review Music: "Never Forget" Instrumental by Homage "Now u Know" Instrumental by Homage "Spirit" Instrumental by Homage 𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐦𝐚𝐭 𝐬𝐚 𝐬𝐮𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐚 maraming salamat sa nag subscribe #tagalog

epomaker ak61 with vs without paper padding

33
1
2
00:02:04
30.03.2022

paper makes keebs sound better confirmed. kinda hard to hear it on camera gateron optical browns whole board is unmodded #keyboard #mechanicalkeyboard #soundtest

AK61 - BEST BUDGET 60% KEYBOARD?

630
11
0
00:08:24
05.03.2022

Hi guys. This is my first keyboard video. You're encouraged to give me feedback, as this is my first video! In this video, I reviewed the AK61, sent over to me by CIY. I go in depth on some of the features that it showcases, and what sets it apart from the competition. By the end, I give my opinion on the board, and what I rate it. I hope you guys enjoy it! If you want to checkout the keyboard yourself: 🤍 If you want to add me on social media to keep updated: Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

Epomaker Skyloong SK61 60% Mechanical Keyboard Review

187
8
00:04:27
05.10.2022

Hey guys Raven here! Welcome back to my first video in 3 years where I will be unboxing my first mechanical keyboard and reviewing it! Hope you enjoy!

Epomaker/ Skyloong/ Geek SK61 Review - Affordable Keyboards are Getting Really Good- Optical Black

58606
917
206
00:09:16
12.10.2020

Review of the Epomaker/ Skyloong/ Geek SK61 60% Optical Keyboard email: dredgenbusiness🤍gmail.com Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:43 Pricing, Availability and Versions 01:19 Unboxing 01:40 Design and Layout 02:41 All about that RGB 03:39 Layout 05:02 Typing Test 06:29 Typing Experience and Should You Go Optical? 07:37 Competition and Closing Epomaker Stores Epomaker Website: 🤍 Epomaker Amazon Store: 🤍 This keyboard was sent out to me by Epomaker but I have free reign on what I say on the review. I value my objectivity quite a lot so I avoid conflicts of interest as much as possible. Non- affiliate links down below! Please consider subscribing to help me reach 1k subs! Non affiliate links: Epomaker SK61 Epomaker Website: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 Cable I used on the video (They no longer have this colorway): 🤍 Divoom Timebox Evo (Among Us Display) Aliexpress: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍

Lo retro NUNCA muere | Skyloong AK61 - Epomaker AK61 60% | Hot Swap Gateron Optical Black ASMR

5829
512
45
00:06:03
04.02.2021

El Skyloong AK61 o Epomaker AK61 es precioso, switches gateron opticos negros, tamaño compacto en 60%, tacto único. Sin embargo hay algo que no me cierra... Conseguilo acá: 🤍 El Skyloong AK61 y Skyloong AK61s son dos teclados compactos en formato 60% con un esquema de colores retro o vintage y compatibilidad con Windows y Mac. Vienen disponibles con mecanismos ópticos gateron black, gateron red, gateron brown, y gateron blue, todos obviamente de su variante óptica. Si bien a nivel uso convence, el precio y la falta de bluetooth lo dejan un poco detras de otros competidores del segmento. -­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­ ☝ S U S C R I B E ☝ - 🤍 👍 I N S T A P R I M A S 👍 - 🤍 💪 T E L E G R A M 💪- 🤍 -­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­ 00:00 Introducción 00:30 ¿Quienes son Epomaker? 01:01 Construcción 01:51 Keycaps y perfil 02:10 Switches Gateron Optical 04:06 ASMR 04:28 RGB & Software 05:28 Conclusión Cuentenmé chicos que les pareció este teclado 60% Skyloong AK61 o Epomaker AK61, la versión sin bluetooth con gateron optical . Si les quedó alguna duda o consulta sobre este periférico con gateron switch me la dejan en la caja de comentarios asi se las puedo responder 🦜🦜¿Quién es el que habla?🦜🦜 Soy Edu Camps, enfermo por los videojuegos y por la tecnología. Me encontrás en mi Twitter e Instagram 🤍edu_camps subiendo humor negro, videojuegos gratis y noticias de hardware todos los días. ­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­ ❗ T W I T T E R ❗ 🤍 ❗ F A C E B O O K ❗ 🤍 ❗ I N S T A G R A M ❗ 🤍 ­­­­­­-­-­-­-­-­-­

EPOMAKER SKYLOONG GK61 60% Mechanical Keyboard Review

7445
91
55
00:04:35
21.01.2021

I hope you guys enjoyed this Video. I really like this keyboard a lot and it's soo cool. If you guys want to see a Video on my building the gaming PC, just let me know in the comments. Anyways make sure to Subscribe, Like if you enjoyed, and Share for more cool Videos like this :D My Discord Server - 🤍

Epomaker Skyloong SK61 Keyboard Unboxing and Review - Value to the Moon!

130
5
4
00:14:07
16.07.2021

The Epomaker Skyloong SK61 provides a great quality keyboard experience, from the build quality to the typing experience, all for a great price. Is this worth the price? Social Media Twitter: 🤍 Instagram (purely for edits): 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍

epomaker SK61S unboxing and review: "all of the lights"

6894
123
23
00:18:27
08.06.2021

What's going on guys, hope you enjoyed the video. so I got sent this keyboard (not sponsored) by epomaker about a week ago and I have really enjoyed the experience so I thought I would make a full video going over all the features and the experience as a whole. I'm looking a creating a separate Instagram for the youtube channel so keep a look out in the future for the plug. (🔗🔗video links(I may earn affiliate commission off these links)🔗🔗) 🟠(epomaker SK61s): 🤍 🟠(RK61): 🤍 (🔗🔗general links🔗🔗) 🟢(Instagram 🤍setupmecca): 🤍 🟢(Instagram 🤍fbw106): 🤍 🟢(website): 🤍 Thanks for watching, see you next time 👋

Keyboard Mod summer build. Neapolitan XVX/ Womier Icecream keycaps, Epomaker AK61 60% Keyboard.

1286
30
15
00:12:37
06.08.2022

#keyboard #build #mod EPOMAKER SKYLOONG AK61 61 Keys Hot Swappable Programmable Mechanical Keyboard with RGB Backlit 🤍 Womier keyboard and more products. 🤍 XVX Neapolitan Icecream Double Shot PBT Keycap Set (184-Key) 🤍 Used Code joshtechgamer before you check out. * Custom cables keyboards 🤍 🤍 Used Code joshtechgamer before you check out. *Matrix keyboards website: My keycaps 🤍 Used Code joshtechgamer before you check out. Desk pad at end video. ALEXOTOS X ODIN INFINITY V2 2XL HYBRID MOUSEPAD 🤍 The Products I used for Build: *wowstick 1F+ 64 In 1 Electric Screwdriver, Dual Mode Cordless Lithium-ion Charge LED Power 🤍 *205G0 Switch Lubricant, and Tools: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Wuque Titanium Switch Puller 🤍 *Dielectric Tune-Up Grease: 🤍 *Foam Sheets: 🤍 *Docosu Cordless Electric Screwdriver Mini Electric Screwdriver : 🤍 *Micro Cutter - Red: 🤍 Soldering Mat, Premium Magnetic Silicone 🤍 My Info: Subscribe Josh Techgamer channel: 🤍 JTG-Josh Techgamer discord: 🤍 JTG Tech unboxing & reviews: 🤍 JTG Desk Pads Unboxing and reviews 🤍 Follow me JTG Josh Techgamer: 🤍 🤍 Business Email JoshTechgamer80🤍gmail.com

The GK61 Killer?? New Best Budget Keyboard in 2021!

90649
3395
115
00:00:40
25.09.2021

In Todays Video, Im showing you THE NEW GK61 Killer, which is the Dk61 Snowfox! This is probably the New Best Budget Keyboard in 2021, which is a 60% Hotswappable, mechanical Keyboard, with Doubleshot PBT Keycaps and USB Type-C. This is the Best Fortnite Budget Keyboard with a super good Buildquality and silent Stabilizers, without any unwanted Noises or Keyboard Rattling. The Gateron Silver Switches pretty much have the same speed as the Gateron Yellow Switches, but theoretically you could also put Yellow Switches in the Dk61 Snowfox. This is by far the Best Gaming Keyboard under 70$! ► Title: The GK61 Killer?? New Best Budget Keyboard in 2021! ► Full DK61 Snowfox Review: 🤍 ► DISCORD LINK: 🤍 ► How To Get 0 Ping in Season 8: 🤍 ► Trying The New Fortnite Pro Player Keyboard: 🤍 ► My Youtube Course: 🤍 If you still have any questions left, feel free to ask me them in the comments and until next time i hope you have a wonderful day, peace! Thanks for watching guys! These videos take me a long time for me to create and I try very hard to make the best quality content for you all, so if you could just drop a LIKE 👍🏼 on the video or maybe even consider SUBSCRIBING 😊 that would mean the world to me! ► Don´t forget to Use Code "WAVY-STRIPEZ" in the Fortnite Item Shop to Support my channel in the easiest way possible (# Epic Partner) 🌟 STAY CONNECTED ► Twitter: StripeLe ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Discord Server: 🤍 My Team (Devour) social medias: Subscribe to our YouTube: 🤍 Follow our twitter: 🤍 Check out our sponsors! HyperX - 🤍 Respawn - 🤍 #shorts #bestkeyboard #gamingkeyboard

Epomaker ak 61 yellow switch sound test.

162
3
0
00:00:17
06.09.2021

My birthday today and for it I got this sick new keyboard.

EPOMAKER SKYLOONG SK64 Panda Review (Gateron Optical Yellow)

9095
107
7
00:04:39
03.07.2022

I forgot to mention the pricing, but it was around CDN$56 when I got it. As I mentioned in this video, my particular unit ghosts which automatically fails its primary purpose as a keyboard. It was somewhat depressing to make this video as it offers a lot, but I just can't recommend it... Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:10 What's inside the box 0:42 Keyboard quick look 1:25 Backlight features and controls 2:01 Keyboard layout 2:30 Windows Lock 2:41 Mac Mode 3:08 15s sound test 3:26 Keycaps 3:40 Gateron Optical Yellow (vs Gateron Mechanical Yellow) 4:03 Some other issues and conclusion Full name from Amazon: EPOMAKER SKYLOONG SK64 64 Keys Hot Swappable Mechanical Keyboard with RGB Backlit, PBT Keycaps, Arrow Keys for Win/Mac/Gaming (Gateron Optical Yellow, Panda)

Skyloong SK61 Review | Unboxing & Optical Reds

1338
80
19
00:05:19
14.04.2022

KEYBOARDS ⌨️ Skyloong SK61 ➔ 🤍 SOCIALS 📺 Twitch ➔ 🤍 🐦 Twitter ➔ 🤍 PLAYLISTS 🏆 osu! Channel ➔ 🤍 ⌨️ Keyboard Reviews ➔ 🤍 TUTORIALS 🖌️ Overlay & GFX Tutorial ➔ 🤍 ⌨️ Build your own Custom Keyboard ➔ 🤍 SPONSORS & PARTNERS 👨🏻‍🏫 Fiverr ➔ 🤍 🛒 Banggood ➔ 🤍 📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES projectaceproductions🤍gmail.com TIMECODES 00:00 - Intro 00:19 - Unboxing 00:50 - Design 01:34 - Keycaps 01:47 - Switches & Hot Swappable PCB 02:17 - Features 02:36 - Performance test (osu!) 03:42 - Typing test 04:36 - Conclusion Skyloong SK61 Review | Unboxing & Optical Reds #Skyloong #SK61 #SkyloongSK61

Skyloong/Geek SK61 Optical Mechanical Keyboard Review - Upgraded Geek GK61?

106404
1290
210
00:13:51
18.06.2020

🛒 BUY IT AT BANGGOOD 👉 🤍 10% off code: BGTOMEX (for all keyboards and mouse ) Skyloong SK61 Software: 🤍 SKYLOONG SK61 REVIEW (ARTICLE): 🤍 LATEST VIDEO 👉 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL 👉 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO OUR PINOY CHANNEL 👉🤍 PLEASE SUPPORT MY CHANNEL by Using the Links Below 👇 When buying on Lazada: 🤍 Geek SK61 Review - Skyloong SK61 Review - Skyloong SK61 60% Optical Mechanical Keyboard Review Make sure to read the full article on my blog as I've added a lot of information that wasn't mentioned in this video Today, we're back at it with the mechanical keyboard reviews and it's actually been a while so I'm excited with this, we're taking a look at the Skyloong Sk61 from banggood.com, it features a hot-swappable board with gateron optical switches and also comes with PBT Dye sublimated keycaps out of the box. Well, basically, this is an upgraded version of the standard GK61 60% keyboard #skyloong #skyloongsk61 #sk61 My Gears: Camera: 🤍 Lav Mic: 🤍 Audio Recorder: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Fluid Monopod: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 About TechBroll TechBroll came from the root words "Tech" and "Broll". B-roll means supplementary content that helps deliver a story better, and that's what I love the most about my contents, creative b-rolls. Another meaning of "Broll" came from the Urban Dictionary which means the guy who always got your back online. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Disclaimer: If you buy through my affiliate links I will get a small amount of commission which will help support my channel without additional cost to you. Thank you!

EPOMAKER GK108s BT Hotswap RGB Mechanical Keyboard build and review.

13215
172
73
00:14:05
14.08.2021

-Hotswap -108 key -RGB -Bluetooth 5.1 🤍

I Tried the Most Popular Keyboard on Amazon... (So You Don't Have to.)

578730
15905
955
00:08:39
17.12.2022

I tried the Royal Kludge RK61 Mechanical keyboard so you don't have to. I modded it with Gateron Milky Yellow Switches and Milk and Honey Keycaps. ⬇️Affiliate links to help out the channel ⬇️ Get the RK61: 🤍 Gateron Milky Yellows: 🤍 Keycaps in the build: 🤍 Kilmat: 🤍 Epomaker TH66 or Th80: 🤍?sca_ref=450109.wjDF4oHK4N Get the Keychron V1 here: 🤍 ✔️ You can now use my link to shop at Kinetic Labs!! 🤍 ✔️Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 ✔️Buy Hipyo Tech merch!! 🤍 ✔️Follow my Twitter: 🤍 ✔️ Join my Discord! 🤍 ✔️Join my Reddit! 🤍 ✔️ Follow my Instagram! 🤍 ✔️ Comment what you want to see next!!! ✔️ See my about page for business inquiries I use typetest.io for my typing tests. Hall of the Mountain King by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. 🤍 Merry Go Slower by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. 🤍 Fluffing a Duck by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. 🤍 #MechanicalKeyboard #keyboard #Rk61 #Royalkludge #CheapestMechanicalKeyboard #BudgetKeyboard #3ildcat #switchreview #switches #keyboardasmr #typingasmr #cooltech #techreview #techasmr #keycaps #novelkeys #taehatypes #Hipyo #Hipyotech #MKBHD #Linustechtips #GMK #TKC

EPOMAKER SKYLOONG SK61 61 Keys Hot Swappable Mechanical Keyboard

1312
20
2
00:00:37
03.10.2020

✅Gateron Optical Switch&Hot Swappable   ✅With 16.8 Million RGB Backlit, NKRO   ✅Type-C Cable for Win/Mac/Gaming    ✅IP6X Waterproof   ✅Three Layers Programmable    Download the software there: 🤍 Order on Amazon: 🤍 Order on Website: 🤍

Hotswap Keyboard with SILICONE Keycaps?! - Epomaker AK84 / AK84S Review

13000
353
41
00:15:41
18.05.2021

This is a pretty impressive new offering from Epomaker. A hotswap, 75% keyboard with a ton of options, and optional Bluetooth. Plus the silicone keycaps are pretty insane and exciting. Expand the description for all the links! Kickstarter: 🤍 Epomaker website (affiliate link): 🤍?sca_ref=490151.FsBceDP6L2 Budget coiled aviator cables available from Tez Cables! (affiliate link): 🤍 Custom keyboards, parts, and accessories at KBDfans (affiliate link): 🤍 Get 5% off keyboard accessories from Prevail Key Co. (affiliate link): 🤍 Mechanicalkeyboards.com (use creator code "portly" at checkout to help support the channel! 🤍 Try the Lustre browser extension for free to make the best, most informed purchases in an instant! (Affiliate link): 🤍 🤍 My Amazon storefront: 🤍 Glorious PC Gaming Race mice: 🤍 Glorious PC Gaming Race keyboards: 🤍 Show your support by liking, sharing, commenting, and subscribing! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Fastest Gaming Keyboard .. SK61 Review

2335
95
61
00:08:30
30.12.2020

Fastest Gaming Keyboard .. SK61 Review Today Im going to Review the SK61S (with Optical Gateron Blue Switches) and tell you why its better then any 60% Keyboard on the Market. If your thinking about buying the Clix Keyboard or Razer Huntsman Mini, rather buy the SK61, GK61. This Keyboard has so much more Features and is cheaper then any Branded hyped 60% Keyboard. For the Money you safe, you can literally purchase extra Switches to try out which one will fit you the best. Watch the Entire Video to not miss out on any of my recommendations. 🎁FORTNITE BATTLE-PASS GIVEAWAY🎁 HOW TO ENTER: ● Subscribe, Like And Comment Why you want to Win! ● Follow me on Twitter ● Share this Video with 2 Friends Drop a LIKE 👍 and SUBSCRIBE 🔴 if you enjoyed the video! Remember To Click The Bell 🔔 ⬇️ Follow My Socials ⬇️ ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 #ClixKeyboard #Clix #SK61

Skyloong/Epomaker SK61 Review!||GK61||Gateron Optical Yellows||Responsive!

174
22
00:08:33
28.11.2021

Skyloong/Epomaker SK61 Review!||GK61||Gateron Optical Yellows||Responsive! I do not own these gifs or songs. Full credit goes to the creators. If you are the creator of any of these and wish for me to remove it, message me and I will take it out immediately. My name is Kabeer Krishna and I am 12 years old. I live in New Delhi and I want to provide you with content dedicated to tech and gaming. Please subscribe to my channel if you like the content _ For business inquiries: kabeerkrishnaofficial🤍gmail.com ────────────────────────────────────────────── ► Discord:🤍 _ ►About me •Name- Kabeer Krishna • I'm 13 • Content Creator/Gamer •New Delhi

¡EPOMAKER SK61S EN 2022! Mi Teclado Favorito - Review en Español

4991
106
65
00:08:26
14.10.2022

Sean bienvenidos a este nuevo vídeo en el que les traigo la review de este bonito teclado, el Epomaker SK61s, un teclado mecánico de 61% . Instagram: 🤍 . . #gamingkeyboard #pcgaming #gaming #geekhack #artisankeycaps #keycap #cherrymx #keyboards #gamingsetup #mechanicalpencil #mechkeys #mechkeyboard #artisankeycap #artisan #mechanicalengineering #pcsetup #desksetup #customkeycaps #rgb #mechanic #pcmasterrace #mechanicals #gamer #engineering

GK61 & SK61 ASMR Chill🤩Satisfying Keyboard Gateron Optical Blue Fortnite 240 FPS Smooth 4K

785841
14460
1425
00:10:24
20.12.2020

Song : 🤍 : 🤍 My Socials : 🔹️Twitch : 🤍 🔹️Instagram : 🤍 🔹️TikTok : 🤍 🔹️Discord : 🤍 🔹️(Business inquiries) : fabianariel85🤍yahoo.com ♦️Settings video (Fortnite, Recording, Rendering) :🤍 Some of the links down below are amazon affiliate links. If you buy items using the links, I will earn some commission from it, so thankyou :) Keyboards : ✔️Apex Pro TKL (🤍 ✔️Razer Huntsman Mini (🤍 ✔️Ducky One 2 Mini (🤍 ✔️Anne Pro 2 (🤍 ✔️SK61 (🤍 ✔️GK61 (🤍 ✔️Custom Mechanical Keyboard : Tofu 60% aluminum, Banana Split switches (lubed w/krytox 205g0), brass plate, cherry screw in (lubed&clipped), dampening foam Peripherals : 🔸️Mouse : Razer Viper Ultimate Cyberpunk (🤍 🔸️2nd Mouse : G Wolves Hati Mini 🔸️Keycaps : Hyperx Pudding (🤍 🔸️Mousepad : Zowie G SR SE Deep Blue 🔸️2nd Mousepad : Steelseries QCK Edge L (🤍 🔸️Headphone : Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro (🤍 🔸️Amplifier : Sound BlasterX G6 (🤍 🔸️Microphone : Elgato Wave 1 (🤍 [Link wave 3] 🔸️Old Microphone : Uhuru USB Microphone (🤍 🔸️Webcam : Logitech C922 Pro (🤍 🔸️Monitor : Alienware AW2518HF (🤍 My Computer (PC) Parts : 🔹️CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 (🤍 🔹️GPU: RTX 2070 Super (🤍 🔹️RAM: XPG Spectrix D41 (8x4)32GB 3200 (🤍 🔹️Motherboard : MSI B450 Tomahawk Max (🤍 🔹️Cpu Cooler : NZXT Kraken Z73 (🤍 🔹️Power Supply : ThermalTake Smart SE 630W (🤍 🔹️Case : CoolerMaster NR600 (🤍 #KeyboardASMR #RazerViperUltimate

Epomaker AK84S 75% Wireless Keyboard Review

11819
195
61
00:16:46
17.05.2021

Epomaker AK84S 75% Wireless Mechanical Keyboard Review Check it out on Kickstarter: 🤍 Epomaker GK96S 96% Hotswappable Bluetooth Mechanical Keyboard Review: 🤍 Check out Epomakers other keyboards here: 🤍 AFFILIATES –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– ►Check out all gaming products I've reviewed in my U.S. and Canada AngelPGC Store: U.S. 🤍 Canada 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video. Click here to subscribe ➡️ 🤍 ⬅️ Share this video with your friends! 😇 Join my Notification Squad: click the bell SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– ►Instagram 🤍 ►Twitter 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Way Home by Tokyo Music Walker 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Epomaker did not pay me any monetary compensation for this review. They only provided me this product to review. This review is solely based on my experience and opinion only. Disclaimer: This video and description contain affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video. This means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you.

Reviewing the Skyloong Epomaker SK61/My New Keyboard!!!!!!!!

174
6
3
00:16:41
16.12.2020

This video is mostly unedited so please excuse that Follow my Twitch for more content 🤍 If you like the video like and subscribe The SK61 link 🤍

TOP 3 BEST BUDGET 60% KEYBOARDS - RK61 vs GK61 vs SK61 Full Comparison!

56209
1019
160
00:09:19
01.05.2021

The RK61, GK61 and SK61 all have similar names and come at a very similar price but what is actually the best budget 60% keyboard? My Gaming Channel - 🤍 🎵 Music By: Jimmy Jinrou 👥 Discord ►🤍 🔔 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 Today I do a full comparison for the RK61 vs GK61 vs SK61 to find out which is the best 60% budget mechanical keyboard. I got the rk61 with brown switches, sk61 with gateron optical brown switches and the gk61 with gateron optical red switches. The RK61 is the white keyboard, GK61 is the black keyboard and the SK61 is the grey keyboard. You can find all of these keyboards for around $50 US if you look hard enough and on Amazon they are all around $60 US. Be sure to like, comment, subscribe and turn on the post notifications!!! 🎬 RELATED VIDEOS : RK61 Review ► 🤍 SK61 Review ► 🤍 GK61 Review ► 🤍 💰 BUY HERE FROM AMAZON AFFILIATE LINK : ⌨️ RK61 US ► 🤍 UK ► 🤍 CANADA ► 🤍 ⌨️ GK61 US ► 🤍 UK ► 🤍 CANADA ► 🤍 ⌨️ SK61 US ► 🤍 UK ► 🤍 CANADA ► 🤍 * FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA * 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🔴 Twitch ► 🤍 📷 Instagram ► 🤍 👥 Discord ►🤍 💼 BUSINESS INQUIRIES Please contact me at JustinGamingTech.Business🤍gmail.com #Best60Keyboard #BudgetKeyboard #RK61

My New Keyboard! MIHIYIRY 61

2262
29
14
00:01:20
18.11.2022

Remember to like and subscribe if your new!

Best Cheap UK Layout Mechanical Keyboard- epomaker s68 UK

2934
35
6
00:09:38
27.05.2021

Is the Epomaker s68 the best cheap UK Layout mechanical keyboard? Find out in this full review. 🔴 Subscribe: 🤍 🔴 00:00 Intro and SUBSCRIBE 00:30 Epomaker S68 01:00 What is in the box? 01:45 The details 04:50 RGB Demo 06:20 How to change the RGB settings 06:40 Using the media keys 07:04 My verdict 07:34 ANSI vs ISO layout 08:07 How to make the s68 better... 08:40 Summary Buy: 🤍 #Ad Epomaker GK96 review: 🤍 ⭐Star posts⭐: Quick video consultation skills for doctors: 🤍 Learn to use TPP SystmOne in 30 minutes: 🤍 How to register with the NHS app: 🤍 Digital First Providers Guide:🤍 How to start a podcast for FREE: 🤍 The 4CES of Podcasting: 🤍 eGPlearning courses and downloads: 🤍 👨🏾‍⚕️Dr Gandalf’s Top medical equipment for General practice 👨🏾‍⚕️ see here: YouTube: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Subscribe to or follow the eGPlearning platform for more videos, app reviews and content to support technology-enhanced primary care and learning. 🔴 Subscribe: 🤍 🔴 Other networks: 👍 Facebook - 🤍 👍🏼 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🐦 🖥 Website - 🤍 🖥️ Some links may contain affiliate links to help support eGPlearning see our disclaimer at 🤍

Sk61/Gk61 RGB modes (keyboard)

27440
344
00:01:50
07.03.2021

Thank you for watching guys If you want to buy them: sk61: 🤍 gk61: 🤍 #gk61 #sk61 #2021 #trending

XVX MK61 'Izakaya' Keyboard Quick Unboxing

331548
24283
250
00:01:00
03.03.2022

Get the Keyboard here👉 🤍 (Amazon affiliate link) Follow XVX's social 👇 🔸Instagram: 🤍 🔸Facebook: 🤍 🔸Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Prod by Third Eye - 🤍 Socials : 🔹️Twitch : 🤍 🔹️Instagram : 🤍 🔹️TikTok : 🤍 🔹️Twitter : 🤍 🔹️Discord : 🤍 🔹️(Business inquiries) : vainszbusiness33🤍gmail.com 🔹️Creator code 'Vainsz' (epicpartner) Want to suggest content ideas? Submit it here! 🤍 #shorts

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Epomaker ak61 review dc squad discord настройка бота RAPOR seaman book Dunlop Fuzz Face kilork ck3 speedrun ugreen usb адаптер cold Fear Freewave 3 radiohead creep acapella mancing beles vj archana sally face episode 3 Rap arab enaman salon lingerie solo vocal coralie dlf