Samsung Guru Music 2 Review

Samsung Guru Music 2 Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing and review | Rs.1709/- | Best keypad phone for calling

69068
759
142
00:05:02
24.05.2021

Hey guys! Is video me humne samsung guru music 2 ka unboxing and review kiya hai. Aise hi aur video dekhne ke liye humare channel Tech Simple ko subscribe kare 😊 Buy Online👇 Samsung Guru Music 2 🤍 #techsimple #samsunggurumusic2 #samsunggurumusic2review #samsunggurumusic2unboxing

Samsung Guru Music 2 [Unboxing & Review] GT-B315 Without camera mobile phone I BPO mobile Cameraless

883
16
15
00:06:47
27.05.2022

#gurumusic2 #samsung #cameralessphone #withoutcameraphone #featurephone Samsung Guru Music 2 mobile was launched in July 2014. The phone comes with a 2.00-inch display. Samsung Guru Music 2 is powered by an one-core processor. The Samsung Guru Music 2 is powered by a 800mAh removable battery and supports storage expansion via microSD card (up to 16GB). The Samsung Guru Music 2 is a dual-SIM (GSM and GSM) mobile that accepts Regular and Regular cards. Samsung Guru Music 2 include FM radio. #seniorcitizens

Samsung Guru Music 2 Review ( hindi me)

320019
1666
429
00:05:21
18.12.2017

hello dosto hamare is channel pe aapka swaagat hai...techonolgy , mobile android gadget se releted video dekhte rahiye or shikhte rahiye ...dhnywaad dosto BUY NOW= 🤍 my gear= SanDisk 32GBClass 10 Memory Card With Adapter BUY NOW= 🤍 SanDisk Ultra Dual 32GB USB 3.0 OTG Pen Drive BUY NOW= 🤍 Photron Tripod Stedy 450 BUY NOW=🤍 Boya Mic- for DSLR ,Smartphone BUY NOW= 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Power bank BUY NOW (10,000 mAh) =🤍 BUY NOW (20,000mAh) = 🤍 तो दोस्तों अगर आपको हमारे ,वीडियोस पसंद आते है तो प्लीज निचे कमेंट बॉक्स में जरुर बताये इससे हमे बहुत मदद मिलती है आगे ऐसे वीडियोस बनाने में... आप विडियो को अपने दोस्तों के साथ शेयर भी कर सकते है .. तो ऐसे ही मोबाइल, गैजेट, techonology न्यूज़ के लिए आप हमारा YouTube चैनल सब्सक्राइब कर सकते है दोस्तों//// निचे रेड कलर में YouTube लिखा है बस उसपे आप ओके कर दे दोस्तों जिससे ये सब्सक्राइब हो जायेगा / और ये बिलकुल फ्री है .. और हमारा फेसबुक पेज भी आप लाइक कर सकते है दोस्तों धन्यवाद दोस्तों आप हमारे blog पर भी जा सकते है और हर विडियो का प्रोसेस स्टेप बाय स्टेप देख सकते है ... Like us on facebook 🤍 follow us on twitter- 🤍 follow us on google+ 🤍 visit my blog- 🤍 For Business inquirie= mtbpsd🤍gmail.com #samsunggurumusic2 #samsungmobile THANKS FOR WATCHING samsung mobile basic phone basic phone under 2000

Samsung Guru Music 2 in 2022? | Bangla Review

3954
66
10
00:05:31
08.01.2022

Samsung Guru Music 2 A good phone for calling, listening music and battery backup.

Samsung Guru music 2 Unboxing Hands On Review 2021 | Best Keypad Phone | Samsung Button Phone Price

61849
118
00:14:16
14.02.2021

Hello guys ami nijer jono Samsung Guru Music 2 Feature Phone kinsi Zavaly online shopping site theke. Samsung Guru Music 2 Bangladesh Display-2.0 inches (~24.1% screen-to-body ratio) Resulation-128 x 160 pixels (~102 ppi pixel density) 208 MHz Camera: No Dual SIM, (Mini-SIM, dual stand-by) Removable Li-Ion 800 mAh battery The price of Samsung Guru Music 2 is BDT 2100. Samsung Guru Music 2 feature phone comes to some extra services Wireless FM, Vibrator, Dedicated Music Keys, Call Recorder, Battery Saver, Black List and it has 2 inches, TFT display and resolution is 128 x 160 pixels. It has 4 MB of RAM and 4 MB internal storage, which can expand microSD up to 16 GB external storage. It was powered by a standard 800 mAh Removal Li-Ion battery. Samsung Guru Music 2, Also known as Samsung Guru Music 2 SM-B310E. Available. Released 2014, June, DISPLAY 2.0 inches. micro-SD, up to 16 GB. Stereo FM radio with RDS, FM recording. Li-Ion 800 mAh battery

Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing and Hands-On Review

166193
854
151
00:08:58
30.10.2016

Samsung Guru Music 2 SM-B310E (Blue) Unboxing and Hands-On Review Product Link :- 🤍 Specifications of Samsung Guru Music 2 (Blue) GENERAL FEATURES Brand Samsung Handset Color Blue Model Name Guru Music 2 Touch Screen No SIM Type Dual Sim Model ID SM-B310E In the Box Mobile Display Resolution 128 x 160 Pixels Size 2 inch Battery Type Li-ion, 800 mAh RAM 208 MB Product Dimensions 12.2 x 7.6 x 7.6 cm Item model number SM-B310E Connectivity technologies GSM(900/1800 MHz) Special features Dual SIM,Music Player,FM Radio Form factor Candybar Whats in the box Handset, Battery, Charger, Headset and User Manual ~ Contact Info: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ Feel free to contact me if you have any questions ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­

Samsung Guru Music 2 //Bangla Review (বাংলা রিভিউ) // কেন কিনবেন না

26492
307
60
00:06:03
15.07.2020

Samsung Guru music 2 Bangla Review Please subscribe our YouTube channel #SRUBEL_EXCLUSIVE #SUNAMGANJ #SUNAMGANJ_mubail_phone

samsung guru music 2 unboxing (NEW BOX 2020) SM-B310E

58229
541
64
00:04:59
12.10.2020

amazon 🤍

SAMSUNG GURU 🎶MUSIC 2 || BEST Phone For Daily Use.

9513
144
11
00:08:30
07.08.2020

Subscribe My YouTube channel👇👇👇👇👇 Thanks for Watching & Supporting Our Channel. Today's Review All About SAMSUNG Basic Phone. But It can Very Good In Daily Use, Good Battery life. Amazing Price Under 1800₹ Only 😲😯 Build Quality is Premium Sound 🔊 Quality is Awesome Samsung Gives Good Quality Product Under 1800₹ Follow us on 🤳INSTAGRAM 👇👇👇👇👇 🤍 #samsung#samsunggurumusic2#sumsungindia #basicphones#indianphones#india#madeinindia

Unboxing dan Hands On - Samsung Guru Music SM-B310E

14143
107
91
00:07:38
18.06.2017

Hape tulit tulit Rek hehehe Samsung Guru Music SM-B310E Lumayan ga ampe Rp 300.000 buat telpon dan SMS, mainin lagu juga bisa. Jika kalian suka sama Channel ini kalian support dengan klik like dan Subcribe tentunya. jika kalian tidak suka yaudah ga usah di lihat. apalagi di dislike. Terima kasih.

Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing || Samsung Guru Music 2 Full Review & Unboxing

4363
95
41
00:08:48
21.08.2021

Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing || Samsung Guru Music 2 Full Review & Unboxing Hey Guys Ajki video mai hum gym unbox karne ja rahe hai Samsung Guru Music 2 Mobile. Dosto iske speks & detail bataunge konsi chiz achi hai job ay chiz buri hai sab discuss karenge si video ki zarur aw last tak dakhiyaga... Product Buy Link 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 My Tripod Buy Link 🤍 Mic Buy Link 🤍 For Businesses Quari payeltechofficial🤍gmail.com Contact Us On Social Media Website:- 🤍 Facebook:- 🤍 Facebook Page Link:- 🤍 My Instagram:- 🤍 Channel Instagram:- 🤍 Twitter:- 🤍 Telegram:- 🤍 Thanks For Watching Our Video If you like our video, please like the video and leave your comments in the comments section. Subscribe to the channel and share this video with your friends. About Video Samsung Guru Music 2 Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing Best keypad mobile Keypad mobile under 2,000 Samsung #samsunggurumusic2 #unboxingsamsunggurumusic2 #samsung #payeltech

Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing | Basic Model Mobile Phones | 2017 | Short Review

10950
27
6
00:02:24
17.08.2015

Unboxig Video of Guru music 2 SM-B310E. Whats Inside the box!!

Samsung Guru Music 2 SM B310E Unboxing | Review | Specification

25397
119
37
00:10:34
23.02.2017

Samsung Guru Music 2 SM-B310E (White) 🤍 Samsung Guru Music 2 SM B310E GENERAL FEATURES Handset Color Blue Model Name Guru Music 2 Touch Screen No SIM Type Dual Sim Model ID SM-B310E In the Box Mobile,Battery,Charger,Headphones and Manaul book etc. Display Resolution 128 x 160 Pixels Size 2 inch Battery Type Li-ion, 800 mAh Product Dimensions 12.2 x 7.6 x 7.6 cm Item model number SM-B310E Connectivity technologies GSM(900/1800 MHz) Special features Dual SIM,Music Player,FM Radio Form factor Candybar Whats in the box Handset, Battery, Charger, Headset and User Manual Please Like ,Share And SUBSCRIBE For More Videos. We Make Videos For Subscribers , Please Hamare Channel Ko SUBSCRIBE Kijiye. Aur Hamai Support Kijiye. THANKS Jio USSD : Codes 🤍 How to Secure Whatsapp 🤍 How To Use Mobile Camera As CCTV Spy Camera 🤍 How to Solve Heating Problem in Android Mobile 🤍 How to Record Call in Android Phone 🤍 HP 15 ay008tx Laptop Specification Unboxing Review 🤍 How To Format/Hard Reset Redmi 2 Prime 🤍 SUBSCRIBE 🤍 Like Us 🤍 Blogger 🤍 Follow Us 🤍

Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing and review |Rs.I709/- | Best keypad phone for calling

327
8
6
00:04:59
15.04.2022

Facebook page:🤍 WelcoMe to our channel Gowri Tech (A Greative Tool WorkShop ) Where you will learn so Many ceative things like -Life Hacks How to Make -DIY Tool ldeas -HoMeMGde Tools -New AwesOMe Ideas ExperiMent videos etc. unboxing. review. technology. Copyright Notice: - Please feel free to leave Me a notice if You find this upload inappropriate. Contact Me personally if You are against an upload which You May have rights to the IMages (or) MUsic instead of contacting YoUTube about a Copyright Infringement... .Thank You. .! " f you are looking for a channel like this then you found the channel you really need. Here you will find huge HandMade cool things that you were looking for. Dear Friends We can't succeed Wwithout your love and Suppo. Hope you enjoy our channel. We love our Subscribers and you are our inspiration to Make soMething nel. Please don't forget to click like. cOMMents, Share and SUBSCRIBE WARNING! ! Our videos are provided only for entertainMent and Watching purposes only. So do not try to repeat everything you see in our videos. Entertain yourself but always be safe and take care of your health. Everything you do is at YOUR OWN RISK. Reupload video is strictly forbidden in any forM Thanks for Watching & Subscribing Gowri Tech

still worth? Samsung guru music 2 phone in year 2022 SM-B315E or SM-B310E Best keypad phone Simple

3628
30
9
00:06:44
27.01.2022

Samsung phones keypad phones keyboard phones 🤍 🤍

Samsung Guru Music 2 Full review 2022 New model & unboxing Big battery Big screen led

475
6
3
00:03:49
22.02.2022

FM radio. Sim size: Full-size(FF) 2-inch (5.1 centimeters) QQVGA display with 128 x 160 pixels resolution Memory expandable up to 16GB and dual SIM (GSM+GSM), CPU Speed: 208MHz 800mAH lithium ion battery providing talk-time of 11 hours ; USB Version: USB 2.0 ; OS: Feature Phone ; CPU Type: Single-Core 1 year manufacturer warranty for device and 6 months manufacturer warranty for in-box accessories including batteries from the date tags\ #samsung #gurumusic

Samsung Music Guru 2 phone Unboxing & Review GOLD color || Best phone under 2000

408
12
2
00:11:51
28.12.2020

GOLD COLOR BUY LINK 🤍 BLUE COLOR BUY LINK 🤍 WHITE COLOR BUY LINK 🤍 BLACK COLOR BUY LINK 🤍

Samsung Guru Music 2 | Unboxing Tamil Review

4598
58
7
00:02:43
07.09.2020

Samsung Guru Music 2 | Unboxing Tamil Review QQVGA TET (5.1cm) Music Player Micro SD Card Slot FM RADIO TORCH MODEL : SM-B310E

Samsung Guru Music 2! 1699TK! new! A2Z Bangla Review!

719
15
9
00:05:58
23.03.2022

Samsung Guru Music 2! 1699TK! new! A2Z Bangla Review! #01977964797 #কুরিয়ার #1699TK

Samsung Guru Music 2 | Unboxing | First Time | Hindi Unboxing | India

149483
1511
97
00:06:22
28.01.2017

Hey Guys Thanks for watching this Unboxing Video. Peace. metal stand for cooler fridge washing machine water cooler : 🤍 For more Checkout my : IG : 🤍 FB : 🤍 Tiktok : 🤍

Samsung Guru Music 2 ( বাংলা রিভিউ)

57196
499
45
00:04:44
31.07.2019

Samsung Guru Music 2 ( বাংলা রিভিউ) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ►Subscribe করুন : 🤍 ➤Facebook Page : 🤍 ➤Facebook group :🤍 ➤Twitter : 🤍 ➤Website : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Outro Death Wish | Dark Trap Beat | Dr.Vilest (Free Beat) Video 🤍 Background Music Credits: beatsbyNeVs - Ridin' Video Link: 🤍 Background Music Credit :- Song: Ehrling - Palm Trees (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Music Credit: "Third_Eyes" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Some More Videos: ▶Xiaomi Mi A3 - 🤍 ▶Top Upcoming Smartphones - 🤍 ▶Infinix Smart 3 Plus - 🤍 ▶Samsung Galaxy M40 - 🤍 ▶Oppo Reno Z - 🤍 ▶Nokia X71 - 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ For Business Inquiries Contract me mithun67kpi🤍gmail.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Thanks For Watching.. LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ABOUT US- TechHunt24 is A YouTube Channel, Where You Will Find Tech, Gadget & Smartphone Releted Videos Everyday In Bangla, New Video Is Posted Everyday.]

Samsung Guru Music 2 (Short Review) | In Bangla

8115
99
6
00:01:26
12.04.2019

Price: 1990TK #Samsung Team Reviewers' info: Videography 🎥:Ebu ( 🤍 ) Video Editor 🖥: Rumen Ahmed Razu ( 🤍 ) Voice 🎙: Mahi ( 🤍 ) Our fb page: nai 😂 Fb group: jodio nai 😂

সেরা বাটন মোবাইল | SAMSUNG GURU MUSIC 2 | UNBOXING BANGLA

94794
971
130
00:05:50
28.03.2019

SAMSUNG GURU MUSIC 2 BEST BUTTON MOBILE UNBOXING & REVIEW BANGLA 2021. সেরা বাটন মোবাইল ২০২১ #SAMSUNG_best_KEYPAD_mobile, SOFTWARE:JAVA BROWSER HARDWARE: DESIGN:SCREEN 2 WEIGHT:75GM MEMORY:16 GB EXPANDABLE BATTERY:800 MAH LI-ION ONNECTIVITY : USB microUSB v2.0 SOUND:audio MP3,WMA,eAAC+,WAV radio FM BD Price 2020 : 2100 TAKA SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL: 🤍 THANK YOU #samsung, #guru_music_2, feature phone, unboxing, hands-on review, samsung guru music 2, samsung guru music 2 black, samsung (brand), samsung keypad mobile, music 2, music (tv genre), play/pause button, memory, expandable, microsd, dual, stereo, mp3, songs, amazon, friendly, budget, fm, music, samsung guru music 2 review in bangla, samsung keypad mobile price 2019, t for, samsung music 2, samsung keypad mobile price, guru, samsung guru music 2 unboxing bangla, samsung guru music 2 black unboxing, samsung guru music 2 white, samsung guru music 2 sm-b310e, review, low price phone, samsung b310e, b310e, samsung guru music 2 sm b310e, handset color blue, top 10 mobile

Samsung Guru Music 2 Keypad Phone ! Samsung Best keypad phone ! Unboxing & Review ! Hindi

2993
46
7
00:08:35
03.06.2020

#samsung #SamsungGuruMusic2 #KeypadPhone #SamsungBestkeypadphone #samsungguruunboxing #samsungmobilereview #samsungmobilephone #ExclusiveReviewSG #Youtubeindia - I'm on Instagram ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇ 🤍 { EXCLUSIVE REVIEW SG } - Samsung Guru Music 2 (Gold) 4.3 ★ ₹1,625 price drop DESCRIPTION Large screen- Guru Music 2 comes with a large 5.08cm (2) screen and a vibrant display, which enhances your viewing experience. Also, the sleek design makes it attractive and easy to use. Unlimited Entertainment With a 16GB expandable memory, you can store up to 3,000 songs and listen to your favourite playlists all day long. Guru Music 2's dedicated play-pause button, advanced MP3 player and powerful loudspeakers let you start a party anytime, anywhere. Key Features NA ROM | Expandable Upto 16 GB 5.08 cm (2 inch) QVGA Display 0MP Front Camera 800 mAh Li-Ion Battery NA 0 Single Core 208MHz Processor Warranty 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty Covered In Warranty 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty for Device And 6 Months Manufacturer Warranty for In-Box Accessories Including Batteries From the Date Of Purchase Not Covered In Warranty Damaged Handset Generic Name Mobiles Country of Origin India - - hey_dosto_mera_naam_he_SG aur app dek raha he {EXCLUSIVE_REVIEW_SG} Plz mera chaanl ko SUBSCRIBERS KARE LIKE KARE COMMENT KARE AUR SHREE KARE {THANKS FOR WATCHING THIS VIDEO} YouTube_LINK_NICHE_HE ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇ 🤍 I'm on Instagram ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇ 🤍 { EXCLUSIVE REVIEW SG }

Samsung Guru Music 2 Review | Feature Phone of Samsung

766
36
8
00:06:44
03.02.2020

This is a review video about Samsung Guru Music 2. You may know about details by watching this. Hope enjoy this video. Subscribe our channel & Follow us at Facebook, Instagram. 👉🤍 👉🤍

Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing (New Packing 2021)

4313
50
20
00:08:25
09.08.2021

Samsung Guru Music 2 (SM-B310E) - 🤍 Samung Music 2 (Unboxing) Samsung Multimedia Mobile Best Samsung Keypad Mobile 2021 Samsung Guru Music 2 - Samsung music 2 unboxing - Samsung features phone under 2000 - Samsung features keypad phone - Samsung guru music 2 keypad phone in 2021 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Website - https: //shankarajmera.com My Other Channel - #Ajmeratech #Shankarajmera Video information :- 1) Samsung Guru Music 2 Feature Phone Unboxing Specifications 2) Samsung music 2 - feature phone || unboxing - specifications - short review || 3) Samsung Music 2 Mobile unboxing Feature Phone 4) Samsung music 2 mobile unboxing & review 5) Samsung Base Phone Unboxing and Review 6) Samsung guru music 2 NEW BOX 2021) SM-B313E 7) Samsung Music 2 unboxing hindi 8) Samsung guru music 2 feature phone unboxing

SAMSUNG SM-B315E | Samsung Guru music2 | New model | Unboxing Shots Video | Vamsirealtech

5235
183
15
00:00:51
26.11.2021

SAMSUNG SM-B315E Unboxing Shorts #Vamsirealtech

Samsung Guru Music 2| UNBOXING| in Telugu| Basic Samsung mobile

355
16
3
00:06:13
29.05.2022

Hello Friends, Samsung guru music mobile unboxing video Buy link: 1. Samsung guru music: 🤍 * మీరు నాతో మాట్లాడాలి అనుకుంటే: My CallMe4 Account Id : shiva9666🤍cm4 ఈ కింద ఉన్న app ని డౌన్లోడ్ చేసుకోండీ Download App : Android: 🤍 Apple/ ios :🤍 ................................................................................................... Follow me on: Telegram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 .......................................................................................................... Please subscribe to my channel..... it's free!! Subscription link: 🤍 ........................................................................................................... My Gear: HP Laptop: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Realme x2 pro mobile: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 A cooling pad for laptop: 🤍 Magic table for laptop:🤍 Tplink dual band wifi router: 🤍 .......................................................................................................... Please like, share, comment, and subscribe to my channel. .......................................................................................................... NOTE: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO .................................................................................................... Disclaimer - The video is for educational purposes only. Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ................................................................................................................

Samsung Guru Music 2 Mobile Unboxing and Review | Samsung Guru Music 2 Mobile (Bangla Review)

2111
23
7
00:05:08
06.12.2021

সবার প্রতি রইলো অসংখ্য ভালোবাসা। চ্যানেলটি সাবস্ক্রাইব করে আমাদের পাশেই থাকবেন। Business inquiries toroltechinfo🤍gmail.com FOLLOW MY SOCIAL LINKS Like my page on Facebook 🤍 Join Our FB Group 🤍 Follow Us on Instagram 🤍 Images and Video Clips used in this video are belong to their respective owners. These are only used to explain the concept clearly to viewers. Thank You :)

Samsung Guru Music 2 | Unboxing 15 November 2018 | Gold colour

389894
2755
172
00:05:06
14.11.2018

Hi guys i am Tushar. In this video i am unboxing samsung feature phone (Samsung Guru Music 2) I hope you guys like this video. LINK TO BUY THIS PRODUCT- 🤍 MODEL NUMBER - Samsung Guru Music 2 (Gold) THANKS FOR WATCHING THIS VIDEO. PLEASE DO LIKE COMMENT AND SHARE THIS VIDEO Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE this channel for more interesting videos. THANK YOU.

Samsung Guru Music 2| All colour, white, blue and black

7882
46
3
00:00:28
27.01.2019

Please like and subscribe my channel for such videos....

Samsung Guru Music 2 Dual Sim Unboxing and Price in Pakistan

739
10
7
00:02:46
18.02.2022

Samsung Guru Music 2 | Keypad Mobile | Dual Sim | SD Card Supported | FM Radio | 11 Hr Talk Time | Box Packed | PTA Approved | Mobile Phone Rs. 3,999 ✅ 2.0 inches Display ✅ Dual SIM ✅ Keypad Mobile ✅ FM Radio ✅ 11 Hr Talk Time ✅ SD Card Supported ✅ Recording ✅ Box Packed ✅ PTA Approved Order on our Website : 🤍 Display Centre Address : Shop no f7 , f8 first floor amma tower Saddar Karachi Home delivery all over Pakistan Pay cash at the time of delivery 7 days replacement warranty For more details call or whatsapp us at : Shayan 0345 0012099 Ali : 0345 7927227 Talha : 0321 8290756

স্যামসাং বাটন মোবাইলের দাম ২০২২🔥 Samsung Guru Music 2 Price in Bangladesh 2022 | Tech24BD

394
9
8
00:06:46
20.06.2022

Samsung Guru Music 2 Review Bangla | স্যামসাং বাটন মোবাইলের দাম ২০২২ | Samsung Guru Music 2 Price in Bangladesh 2022 | Tech24BD | Samsung Guru Music 2 BD Price 2022 এই ভিডিওতে আমি আপনাকে দেখাব Samsung Guru Music 2 ফিচার ফোনটি এবং জানাবো ফোনটির দাম ও সকল ফিচারের ব্যাপারে, ভিডিওটি ভালো লাগলে লাইকে কিল্ক করুন এবং আমার চ্যানেলটি সাবস্ক্রাইব করুন। #Samsung #SamsungGuruMusic2 #SamsungMobile #স্যামসাং #GuruMusic 📣Mi 3 Price in BD 2022 🤍 📣Oppo F1s Price in BD 2022 🤍 📣Redmi 4 Prime Price in BD 2022 🤍 📣Second Hand Mobile Price BD 2022 🤍 📣সবচেয়ে কমদামে oppo A57 🤍 📣Used Phone Price in BD 2022 🤍 📣নতুন সেরা ৫টি Symphony ফিচার ফোনের দাম এবং বিস্তারিত 🤍 📣১১টি নতুন মডেলের বড় Symphony বাটন ফোনের দাম এবং বিস্তারিত 🤍 📣৯টি নতুন ছোট্ট Symphony বাটন ফোনের দাম এবং বিস্তারিত 🤍 📍বড় বাটন ফোন পাইকারি দামে 🤍 📍পাইকারি দামে বাটন ফোন 🤍 📍Nokia 110 4G Specs & Price 🤍 📍KXD M1 & MARS MS204 Price & Review 🤍 📍icon i72 Rock Price & Review 🤍 📍Titanic Guru Music T-130 Price & Review 🤍 📍৯০০ টাকার ফোনেই চলবে Facebook ও Opera Mini, 5STAR BD170 Bangla Review 🤍 📍পানির দামে নতুন মডেলের ৭টি চমৎকার ওয়াল্টন বাটন ফোন 🤍 📍Ulex UX-202 Rose Unboxing, Review & Price 🤍 📍মাত্র ৮০০ টাকায় কিনুন নতুন ফিচার ফোন, সবচেয়ে কমদামের সেরা বাটন মোবাইল 🤍 📍বাটন ফোনটি দেখতে স্মার্ট ফোনের মতই Maximum MB20 Unboxing, Review & Price 🤍 📍New Folding Mobile Review, Unboxing & Price 🤍 📍স্মার্ট ফিচার ফোন Geo T15 Full Features & Price in Bangladesh 2021 🤍 📢📣ফোন নাম্বার📣📢 📣সকাল ১০টা থেকে রাত ১০টা পর্যন্ত📢 📞01789-774 974 📢এই নাম্বারে আছে 📌বিকাশ📌নগদ📌রকেট_মার্চেন্ট📣ইমো Subscribe Link #Tech24BD 🤍 💓👍💓👌💓FOLLOW ME ON💓👌💖👍💗 📡Facebook Page📢 🤍 📡Instagram📢 🤍 📡Twitter📢 🤍 📢Share This Video📣💖💝 📢Don't forget to Like, Comment, Share & Subscribe📣💖💝 📢Thank you for Watching this Video📣💖💝

Samsung GURU music 2 unboxing ans best review....

17410
232
39
00:04:58
20.03.2017

Samsung GURU music 2 unboxing ans best review.... Samsung GURU music 2 is best quality and rust mobile

Best Keypad Phone 2020 | Samsung Guru Music 2 Unboxing Hands On Review 2020 | SAMSUNG GURU MUSIC 2

6591
22
00:04:48
24.08.2020

Samsung Guru Music 2 Feature Phone Samsung Guru Music 2 Bangladesh Display-2.0 inches (~24.1% screen-to-body ratio) Resulation-128 x 160 pixels (~102 ppi pixel density) 208 MHz Camera: No Dual SIM, (Mini-SIM, dual stand-by) Removable Li-Ion 800 mAh battery The price of Samsung Guru Music 2 is BDT 2100. Samsung Guru Music 2 feature phone comes to some extra services Wireless FM, Vibrator, Dedicated Music Keys, Call Recorder, Battery Saver, Black List and it has 2 inches, TFT display and resolution is 128 x 160 pixels. It has 4 MB of RAM and 4 MB internal storage, which can expand microSD up to 16 GB external storage. It was powered by a standard 800 mAh Removal Li-Ion battery. Samsung Guru Music 2, Also known as Samsung Guru Music 2 SM-B310E. Available. Released 2014, June, DISPLAY 2.0 inches. micro-SD, up to 16 GB. Stereo FM radio with RDS, FM recording. Li-Ion 800 mAh battery

Samsung GURU Music 2

690
12
3
00:04:12
03.03.2017

#1660/- from Local shop, #upto 16 GB expandable, #radio, music player & voice recorder, Sorry for the background noise. Please comment if u have any queries. Happy to answer. :) Please do like, share and subscribe. instagram : 🤍

Samsung Guru Music 2 Review || Best Feature Phone🔥 || #ytsoumik

1955
38
6
00:03:31
13.11.2019

Samsung Guru Music 2 Review || Best Feature Phone🔥 || #ytsoumik Hello Everyone, Wellcome to "1 Million Reviews". I created this channel on 26th January 2018. In this channel we will be talking about All the Tips, Tricks & Methodologies of Best Selling Products available in Online & Offline. My motive behind creating this channel is to make easy to understand, Review Videos in Hindi, And I want each & every individual whoever is interested in Sells & Marketing to be able to understand it in the easiest possible way. I will post 3 Videos in a week, on topics that cover latest Sells & Marketing News. Samsung Guru Music 2 Review, Atharva Mobile World Shop, Best Mobile shop in solapur, Best Mobile shop in Navi peth, Best Feature Phone, Atharva mobile shop Please SUBSCRIBE to My Channel & stay tuned. Thank You.. :) #soumiksaren, #ytsoumik For Business enquiries: sameersaren🤍gmail.com Thank you,

Samsung Guru Music 2 review

616
4
8
00:03:50
17.10.2017

Confused??? about #samsunggurumusic2 should purchase or not....watch video!!!! Like::: Comment:: Subscribe for more videos::: Thank you for watching!!! Samsung Guru music 2 review, Samsung Guru music 2 Bluetooth option, samsung Guru music 2 unboxing, Samsung Guru music 2 call recording, Samsung Guru music 2, Samsung Guru music 2 dual sim setting, Samsung Guru music 2 phone lock

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Samsung Guru Music 2 Review gfuel mfam broad bean Azhagan fimi SE parvez musharraf lyka labs USS MISSOURI GCP cloud service provider scum застройка пещеры Piano Hero april boxycharm case box unboxing MISS WBS efek kabel grounding mobil brianly aria baron gigi working of many2one field экскурсия по квартире godzilla challenge маининг биткоин