Mi band 4c review

Mi band 4c review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

RedMi Band / Mi Band 4C - Full walkthrough review - Can it be good?! [xiaomify]

296699
2676
248
00:06:51
22.05.2020

Xiaomi recently released the RedMi band; a cheaper alternative to the Mi band series. But is it any good? Find the RedMi band on AliExpress: 🤍 - GearBest: 🤍 - BangGood: 🤍 IMPORTANT: I just realized that the Xiaomi Wear APP is not available on iOS just yet. So it won't work on iPhone or iPad as Xiaomi only released the Xiaomi Wear APP for Android. I Will update soon if this will change! The RedMi band is an even more budget-friendly smart band than the Mi Band series but does come with some compromises. It does have an RGB (16bit) display with touch input and it has 14-day battery life. It does not come with a charger in the box because the USB-connector is actually accessible by removing the strap. -This was not easy to do as it was very stubborn. It does have some of the usual features like a vibration motor, 3-axis accelerometer, and heart rate sensor which allows you to use it as a heart rate monitor, step tracker, and fitness tracker. The fitness APP is quite a bit more limited as it only allows for tracking running, walking, and cycling and does not have as many options as you'd find on the Mi Band 4 for example. From the clock view you can swipe up and down to navigate through the Redmi Bands' APPS which include the usual suspects. It has a weather APP, alarm function, notifications that get pushed from the connected phone, stopwatch, timer, and a music controller. So it does have all of the common functions. However, the RedMi band is not my favorite band thus far; quite the opposite. I found it to be too bulky, even though it is pretty much as thick and as big as the Mi bands, it feels a lot more chunky. Mostly because of the rectangular design which on the mi band with its rounded corners looks and feels a lot more subtly and polished. Its price is what could drive you to get the RedMi band over the Mi band, but even the price is really not that far off. The Redmi band is just about 8 USD cheaper than the Mi Band 4 and I feel that has a lot more to offer and, in my opinion, looks much better as well. Not to say that the Redmi band is not capable at all, it has a lot of the functionality that the Mi Band will have as well. But if it was up to me I would decide to save up a few more weeks and get the Mi Band 4 over the RedMi band. If you perhaps wait a little bit longer until Xiaomi releases the Mi band 5 there's probably going to be some great deals on the Mi Band 4 and that might be worth the wait! #RedMi #RedMiBand #Xiaomi

REDMI Band Full Review - Mi BAND 4C Global Edition

76699
527
113
00:12:32
31.07.2020

I have had a hard time with installing the app, but once i was done, it was pretty easy already. Everything is simply in chinese but after pairing with the app, it magically became english. Xiaomi Wear APP Download: 🤍 🤍facebook.com/xiaomireviewph #gadgetgang 🤍Sulit Tech Reviews 🤍Pinoy Techdad v2 🤍The Ching Chong Tans

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C With Up to 14 Days Battery Life Full review

38581
864
117
00:07:02
05.08.2020

Price : 1900 Coupon code : mc200 Thanks to our sponsor "PC House" Multiplan Center PC House Shop 363 # Level 3 , 248,249,250, level #2 433# level.#4 ECS Computer City, Multiplan Center Dhaka-1205 Contact Number : +8801923025545 01912167988 01673991833 Facebook Page Link: 🤍 Website Link: 🤍 Mi band 4c global 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4C With Up to 14 Days Battery Life Full review Bluetooth Synchronization With Bluetooth 5.0 BLE, this smart bracelet is available for smartphones with Bluetooth functions. 0.95″ AMOLED Color Touch Screen Mi Band 4C comes with square color screen, and there’s even 2.5D scratch-resistant tempered glass on the top. Just touch the circular button gently, the color screen will display the current time, steps, heart rate, distances, calories, etc. Heart Rate Monitor Mi Band 4C can dynamic-static monitor your heart rate, provide data for you at any time. More accurate pedometer algorithm, daily heart rate changes Message Alert When someone calls or sends any messages to your phone, the watch will remind you via vibrating, so you will never miss them! Sleeping Monitoring Accurately monitor total effective sleeping time and motions time every night, also APP will give you periodical evaluation, help you develop good living habits. Sports Mode Mi Band 4C supports 5 professional sports modes. Intelligent Alarm Function Wake you up every morning, will not be late for work; idle alert to remind you with vibration, stretch your legs after working for a long time. Full Compatibility Support Android 4.4 or above and iOS 9.0 or above with Bluetooth 5.0. 14-day Battery Life Mi Band 4C has a 14-day battery life. The biggest design highlight is the fast plug direct charging, you can plug directly into the USB-A port to charge. Comfortable Wristband Soft skin-friendly material, comfortable to wear. The use of thermoplastic elastomer material, wear more comfortable. For Business inquiry : mahafuj.alam1🤍gmail.com Thank you so much for watching this video. Please don't forget to thumbs up, give your feedback and share it with your friends and family. Disclaimer :- This Channel does not promote any illegal content, Does not encourage any kind of illegal activities. All contents provided by this channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL purpose only. Please Subscribe to my channel » 🤍 - it’s free - you don’t miss any future video See you soon. Take care, Mahafuj Alam Social - Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #MiBand4C #Band4C #Xiaomi4C

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C | Is it for everyone? Hands-on review

1546
25
3
00:04:43
21.11.2020

The cheapest branded smart watch in the market. Will you look forward to purchase it after the video?... ...& don't forget to subscribe 😉 To buy the Xiaomi Mi Band 4C: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review: 🤍 Picun B8 Bluetooth Headphone Review: 🤍 MIIIW (Xiaomi) Keyboard Review: 🤍 My YT Channel: 🤍 #xiaomi #band4c #review

【LATEST 2020】 Comparison Mi Band 4C vs Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review - Worth to Upgrade from Mi Band 4!?

30216
174
14
00:04:14
03.08.2020

Are you trying to choose between Mi Band 4C vs Mi Band 4 & Mi Band 5? 🤔What's the different between Mi Band 4C vs Mi Band 4 & Mi Band 5!? It's worth to upgrade current Mi Band to the Latest Version? Lets Watch the video 😉 ═══════════════════════ ➯How to win XiaoMi Mi Band 5? Subscribe Dasher channel and More details on this Video! →🤍 More Videos: 【ENG SUB】XiaoMi Mi Band 5 One Week Review – Must Buy? 🤍 【Hacked Tips】Mi Band 5 Change Watchface (Android) 🤍 【Hacked Tips】Mi Band 5 Change Watchface (iOS) 🤍 【SMOOTH X Gimbal Unboxing & Review!】 🤍 ═══════════════════════ 『XiaoMi Mi Band 5』 is now Available in Malaysia & Singapore! Check this out: ♥Dasher Official Website 🤍 ♥Lazada MY 🤍 ♥Shopee MY 🤍 ♥Lazada SG 🤍 ♥Shopee SG 🤍 Follow us on 🥰 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 #MiBand5 #MiBand4C #MiBand4 #XiaomiMiBand5 #Xiaomi #Malysia #Singapore

REVIEW DE LA XIAOMI REDMI BAND (MI BAND 4C), POR ESE PRECIO NADIE LE GANA!!

116901
1587
159
00:08:29
26.05.2020

▶HOY TE MUESTRO REVIEW REDMI BAND EN ESPAÑOL ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LETYSHOPS: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▶NO OLVIDES ACTIVAR LAS NOTIFICACIONES AL SUSCRIBETE A TECNOTUTOSTV: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ GRACIAS POR VER ESTE VÍDEO, SI FUE DE TU INTERÉS O TE GUSTO POR FAVOR REGALAME UN LIKE, DEJAME TU COMENTARIO CON ALGUNA SUGERENCIA O DUDA. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ►►►CONTACTO◄◄◄ ▶FACEBOOK: 🤍 ▶TWITTER: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Đánh giá chi tiết Mi Band 4C: thiết kế độc đáo, giá rẻ, pin tốt

8510
60
32
00:06:38
08.01.2021

Link sản phẩm: 🤍 Reviewer: Kay Nguyễn Facebook: 🤍 Insta: 🤍 👉Cập nhật thông tin sản phẩm, khuyến mãi mới nhất, liên hệ tại: 🖥 Website: 🤍 📱 Fanpage: 🤍 📞 Tổng đài: 1800 1060 #TheGioiDiDong

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C Review - Lo MEJOR por el precio

59747
1013
149
00:09:30
21.10.2020

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C - ¡Ahora si se pasaron! Estamos ante la presencia de uno de los productos más económicos en cuanto a la rama de las pulseras inteligentes se refiere, la Xiaomi mi band 4C, nos ofrece el rendimiento de cualquier otra pulsera con algunas limitaciones, destaca el uso en exteriores con deportes como correr, caminar, ciclismo, etc, también cuenta con protección contra el agua, podemos monitorear la frecuencia cardíaca, recibir notificaciones, controlar los niveles de sueño, si existiera una comparación con los Smartphones está sería una gama de entrada, a continuación los detalles. XIAOMI MI BAND 4C PANTALLA TFT a color 1,08" y 200 nits de brillo, 128 * 220 píxeles DIMENSIONES Y PESO 58,69 x 20,72 x 16,52 mm 13 gramos SENSORES Frecuencia cardíaca MEMORIA 512 KB RAM 8 MB RESISTENCIA AL AGUA 5 ATM AUTONOMÍA Batería 130 mAh Hasta 14 días CONECTIVIDAD Bluetooth COMPATIBILIDAD iOS y Android OTROS Conexión directa por USB Se puede adquirir el Amazon 🤍 Walmart 🤍 Doto (Actualmente no hay stock) El precio ronda los 300 a los 500 MXN. 🖥 ❤️GRUPO DE FACEBOOK: 🤍 Blog👾: 🤍 📦Contacto: contactojosechtv🤍gmail.com ⚠️⚠️:REDES SOCIALES:⚠️⚠️ 👉🏽FaceBook: 🤍 👉🏽instagram: 🤍 👉🏽Twitter: 🤍 📺YouTube: 🤍 xiaomi mi band 5 xiaomi mi band 6 xbox series x

Review Redmi Band So Sánh Với Mi Band 4 | SMARTBAND GIÁ 300K CỦA XIAOMI

42808
350
205
00:07:09
26.04.2020

Đánh giá mở hộp trên tay vòng tay thông minh smartband Xiaomi Redmi Band và so sánh cùng với Mi band 4.Với mức giá chỉ hơn 300k Redmi Band có thiết kế đẹp , chống nước 5ATM pin lên tới 2 tuần và bluetooth 5.0 . Màn hình cảm ứng màu LCD 1.08inch và cũng có các tính năng theo dõi sức khỏe , tập luyện thể thao cơ bản. Video này mình sẽ so sánh giữa 2 smart band là : Redmi Band và Mi Band 4 về nhiều điểm , ưu điểm , nhược điểm của Redmi Band , Review chi tiết Redmi Band CHÚ Ý : Do video mình làm gấp nên sai 1 phần : Ae đổi ngôn ngữ điện thoại sang ngôn ngữ tiếng anh thì redmi band sẽ đổi sang tiếng anh nhé , để tiếng việt là nó hiện tiếng trung (cơ mà vẫn lỗi font tiếng việt) . Xin lỗi ae vì vấn đề này, ◼︎Link tải App Xiaomi Wear kết nối ĐT Android : 🤍 ◼︎ Link mua hàng tại Choihay.vn : 🤍 Cám ơn cửa hàng Chơi Hay đã tài trợ cho mình mượn máy để làm Video Review này ! #redmiband #smartband #XiaomiRedmiBand #XiaomiBand #SmartWatch #Vongtaythongminh #metub ► Group Facebook Hội SmartWatch Việt Nam : 🤍 ► Group Facebook Mua bán SmartWatch : 🤍 ► Fanpage SmartWatch Việt Nam : 🤍 ► Tham khảo mua SmartWatch tại LD STORE : 🤍 ◼︎Shopee : 🤍 ◼︎Lazada : 🤍 ►Email liên hệ hợp tác : smartwatchlam🤍gmail.com My email to corporate : smartwatchlam🤍gmail.com Ae nếu thấy kênh hay thì hãy bấm đăng ký kênh , like video để có động lực xây dựng kênh chuyên sâu về SmartWatch - Đồng hồ thông minh tốt hơn nữa !!!! © Bản quyền thuộc về SmartWatch Việt Nam Group © Copyright by SmartWatch VietNam Group & METUB Network ☞ Do not Reup

Mi band 4C review | 4C الشرح الكامل لـ مي باند

14179
171
33
00:17:44
09.03.2021

#Xiaomi_Mi_band_4C #طريقة_تشغيل_ساعة_شاومي_مي_باند

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C - a 23 euro è da comprare? Recensione

9004
122
50
00:12:56
04.08.2020

●Verifica il prezzo più basso: 🤍 ●Canale Offerte: 👉 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4C ha un prezzo in caduta libera, è da comprare? Scopriamolo nella recensione. ●Instagram: 🤍 ●Cosa uso per fare video: 🤍 Ti potrebbe interessare qualche Playlist: -Smart Home: 🤍 -Tastiere meccaniche: 🤍 -Auricolari True Wireless: 🤍 Per contatti commerciali - totoracing92🤍gmail.com

Mi Smart Band 4C | Review

324
2
0
00:02:24
12.02.2021

Mi Smart Band XIOMI BAND 4C Xiaomi Smart Watch 4C Xiaomi Band 4C

Xiaomi mi Smart band 4c / review

3406
42
16
00:05:42
05.02.2021

En este video les recomiendo y les doy mi punto de vista ante uno de los smart watch mas económicos si por calidad precio hablamos como dato extra: varios de estos problemas se van con el uso a excepción de los problemas de software gracias por tu atención :D xiaomi, reloj inteligente, smart watch, tecnologia, review, reloj calidad precio,

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4C Unboxing & Review (Greek)

18945
124
31
00:04:25
29.07.2020

Γειά σας είμαι ο Μάριος Γκορτσίλας και θέλω να σας παρουσιάσω το κανάλι μου στο YouTube όπου ονομάζεται Review Theory GR εκεί θα βρείτε βίντεο με Unboxings/Reviews απο διάφορα Gadgets και προϊόντα τεχνολογίας επιπλέον θα βρείτε βίντεο με εφαρμογές και παιχνίδια για smartphones. Stay Tuned για πολλά βίντεο τεχνολογίας Βρείτε το προϊόν ΕΔΩ: 🤍 Έλα στην παρέα μας στα Social Media Βρείτε την Ιστοσελίδα μας:🤍 Βρείτε μας στο YouTube: 🤍 Βρείτε μας στο Facebook: 🤍 Βρείτε την ομάδα μας στο Facebook: 🤍 Βρείτε μας στο Instagram: 🤍 Κάνε SUBSCRIBE/LIKE/FOLLOW στα Social Media για άμεση ενημέρωση νέου βίντεο και όχι μόνο

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4c - review romana

2360
35
11
00:15:15
28.11.2021

Salutare prieteni, astazi v-om face o prezentare video la bratara fitness Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4C si va voi spune pararea mea despre aceasta bratara, dupa ce am folosit-o mai bine de o saptamana.

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C Unboxing Tagalog

21034
138
154
00:07:48
03.12.2020

The long-awaited Xiaomi Mi Band 4C aka the Mi Smart Band 4C is here. The fitness tracker basically combines the best of the Mi Band 4 and Mi Band 5 in an even cheaper package. Xiaomi has launched the Mi Band 4C in Malaysia for now, but according to TizenHelp the fitness tracker should soon be released in other countries as well. Even in Malaysia, Xiaomi has launched the global variant of the Mi Band 4C so you can set the language as English or any other international language of your choice. Xiaomi Mi Band 4C specs and features  So what’s different about the Mi Band 4C? For starters, it’s easily distinguishable from the Mi Band 4 as well as the Mi Band 5. It doesn’t have the oval AMOLED display and instead opts for a 1.08-inch rectangular TFT screen. It’s still a color display so that’s good. Surprisingly, the new Mi Band 4C packs a bigger battery than both the Mi Band 4 and Mi Band 5. The capacity is set at 130mAh, but it promises a 14-day battery life in comparison to the 20-day runtime offered by the Mi Band 4 and 5. EDITOR'S PICK The best smartwatches you can buy (November 2020) In terms of activity tracking, the Mi Band 4C gives you all the basics such as step-count, distance, calories, 24/7 heart-rate monitoring, and sleep monitoring. You also get five sports modes, namely outdoor running, exercising, cycling, treadmill, and fast walking. In comparison, the Mi Band 5 offers additional sports tracking modes for swimming, jump rope, yoga, and more. The Mi Band 4 though has only one additional sports mode compared to the Mi Band 4C and that’s swim tracking. Just like the other recent Mi Bands, the Mi Band 4C is also 5ATM water-resistant and supports notification alerts as well as music controls. All in all, the new Xiaomi Mi Band 4C sounds like a pretty promising fitness tracker. It doesn’t seem to cut many corners compared to other Mi Bands and that’s commendable. The cherry on the top is its price which is even cheaper than the Mi Band 4 and 5.

Mở hộp Redmi Band vòng đeo tay thông minh SIÊU RẺ, đối thủ của Mi Band 4

46287
542
85
00:12:45
06.05.2020

Dương Dê - Đánh giá các sản phẩm điện thoại và đồ công nghệ Fanpage: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook cá nhân: 🤍

Mi Smart Band 4c - Unboxing

8681
66
12
00:04:11
11.02.2021

Mi Smart Band 4c Smartband Support and Stay Connected to my Channels My Youtube Channel: 🤍 My FaceBook Page: 🤍 My Instagram: Instagram.com/arcmhyke Please Like, Share and Subscribe, Thank you. 😁

Redmi Band Unboxing Only Rs 999/- | Mi Band 4C..?? 🧐

38375
2103
560
00:15:16
20.07.2020

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Our New Website - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🤍 Redmi Band :- 🤍 "Giveaway" Twitter :- 🤍 Nano Mist Sprayer :- 🤍 Best Bluetooth Earbuds :- 🤍 USB Led Disco Bulb :- 🤍 🤍 PUBG Headphones :- 🤍 🤍 Dual Driver EarPhones :- 🤍 Multipurpose Screwdriver :- 🤍 LED Disco Bulb :- 🤍 LED Ground Light :- 🤍 My Camera :- 🤍 🤍 My Tripod’s :- 🤍 🤍 My Accessories :- 🤍 🤍 🤍 Facebook :-🤍 Instagram :-🤍 LIKE SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE. Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.” "We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program" "CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE, COMES FROM AMAZON SELLER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME."

A Smartband MAIS BARATA💲Xiaomi Redmi Band (Mi Band 4C)

45742
1504
128
00:14:53
02.08.2020

👉 Regista-te aqui para ganhares cashback com a LetyShops: 🤍 👉 Instala a extensão da LetyShops: 🤍 Vale a pena comprar a Redmi Band ou Mi Band 4C? Como é a Redmi Band Mi Band 4c vs Mi Band 5? Descobre tudo sobre a Xiaomi Redmi Band aqui neste vídeo unboxing e análise review em português de Portugal (pt)! ⚡ Redmi Band (Versão Chinês / Inglês): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: BGREJL ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi Band Mi Band 4C (Versão Global): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: BGRMC4 ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Band 5 (Global): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: BGJM5HK ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Band 5 (Chinês): 🤍 👉 Código de DESCONTO: BGM5NCN Método de envio Priority Direct Mail ou EU Priority Line para não parar na alfândega para envios dentro da Europa Queres GANHAR este iPhone X? 🔥 PARTICIPA no Link na bio do meu Instagram: 🤍 🔥 RECOMENDO: ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi AirDots S: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BGRMS066 ⚡ Xiaomi Air 2SE (Airdots Pro 2SE): 🤍 ⚡ Xiaomi Air 2S (Airdots Pro 2S): 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BGAIR2S022 ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S (Global): 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO: BG5N9S64 ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro (Global): 🤍 ⚡ Poco F2 Pro (super barato): 🤍 Código de DESCONTO: BG6F2P ⚡ Xiaomi Redmi 9 (Global): 🤍 ⚡ Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite (super barato): 🤍 ⚡ O Meu Smartphone Pessoal: 🤍 👕 Agarra aqui a TUA Camisola Oficial: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO na merch: TR10 📷 Torna-te MEMBRO do Canal aqui: 🤍 Obrigado aos Membros: 🔥 Ricardo Fernandes 🔥 António Roma 🔥 André Fernandes 🔥 Vitor António 🔥 João David Torres Queres ver o teu nome aqui? 🤍 #TiagoRamos #TiagoRamosVideos

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C! Primeiras impressões e algumas funções.

27482
716
72
00:09:48
15.12.2020

Estou na busca por um smartwatch descente e útil, e hoje vou iniciar a análise da Mi Band 4C. Link de compra Mi Band 4C: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4C Fitness Tracker Armband Smartwatch

48584
259
21
00:11:03
25.10.2020

Unter diesem Link könnt Ihr euch das Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4C Fitness Tracker Armband bestellen. 😉 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 4c

2222
13
2
00:00:46
07.07.2020

#Xiaomi #MiBand #4c acquistalo qui : 🤍 new xiaomi mi band 4c

Mi band 4C unboxing | 4C فتح صندوق مي باند

5292
71
22
00:06:14
08.03.2021

#Xiaomi_mi_band_4C #شاومي_مي_باند

XIAOMI MI BAND 4C UNBOXING II RYAN'S REVIEW

673
3
2
00:14:37
08.12.2020

Welcome to my channel. For today's video, we are going to unbox the budget smart watch from Xiaomi. MI BAND 4C. Let's check if 299 pesos is really worth all your penny. Lazada Link 🤍 Follow me on my social media account Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Please click subscribe button for more videos.

La XIAOMI MI BAND 4C (versión GLOBAL) posiblemente sea LA MEJOR opción CALIDAD precio en PULSERAS

148723
1603
292
00:10:34
05.08.2020

Con la llegada de la pulsera Xiaomi Mi Band 4C, la marca china se afianza en el mercado internacional como la liderada en lo que a calidad precio en dispositivos cuantificadores se refiere. Por menos de 20 euros tenemos una pulsera que nos va a medir nuestra actividad diaria y ahora si, totalmente traducida al castellano con lo que sacar de la caja y usar. Muy recomendable! 🛒 Compra en Amazon: 🤍 🛒 Compra en Geekbuying (Version China): 🤍 📢 Canal ofertas: 🤍 👥 Grupo Telegram: 🤍 #MiBand4C #Xiaomi ↓ REDES SOCIALES ↓ 🐤 Twitter: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 👥Facebook: 🤍 🌎 Web: 🤍 🎧 Spotify: 🤍

Redmi Band Unboxing | OLED DISPLAY AYE HAYE HAYE :D

53393
1938
294
00:08:41
16.07.2020

LINK:🤍 In this video we are going to unbox and take a first look at the latest redmi band whose price in pakistan is around 3800-4200 depending upon where you buy.

Mi band 4C review مراجعة

5303
130
00:09:48
28.08.2020

Unboxing - Xiaomi Mi Band 4C

28102
108
19
00:14:29
20.07.2020

Display •1.08”TFT color display •128 x 220 RGB pixels •Screen brightness up to 200 nits •16 bit Color depth •2D tempered glass Activity tracking •Steps counting, distance, calories burned •5 sports modes: outdoor running, exercise, cycling, treadmill, fast walking Health monitoring •24/7 heart rate monitoring with heart rate alerts •Idle alerts •Sleep monitoring Message assistant •APPs notification •Incoming call display •Music control Water resistance •Up to 50m water resistance (5ATM) Specifications: Weight 13g Button Single touch button (wake up, go back) Wrist strap material TPU RAM 64KB ROM 8MB+512KB Wireless connectivity BT5.0 BLE Sensors 3-asix accelerometer + PPG heart rate sensor System requirements Android 4.4,iOS10 or above

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4C Review

89
3
0
00:05:53
28.12.2020

Mi Band 4C/Redmi Band: Más Barata, Pero... - Review En Español

4251
50
51
00:09:25
27.10.2020

Hola amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, en este vídeo les traigo el análisis de la Mi Band 4C / Redmi Band, la smart band más económica que tiene Xiaomi en el mercado, ¿pero realmente vale la pena?. Espero el vídeo sea de su agrado :D. Enlaces de compra. Linio: 🤍 Mercado Libre: 🤍 GearBest: 🤍 Intro Track: Diviners - Savannah (feat. Philly K) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 No te olvides de regalarnos un like y suscribirte :D. Sígueme por las redes sociales: Facebook (DTec RC): 🤍 Facebook (Personal): 🤍 Twitter (🤍DTecRC) : 🤍 Instagram (dtec_rc): 🤍 Contacto: contactodtecrc🤍gmail.com

LEBIH MURAH..!! Unboxing Mi Smart Band 4C aka Mi Band 4C yang Ternyata…

32059
444
95
00:10:02
09.07.2020

Unboxing smart band yang bakal jadi Mi Smart Band 4C / Mi Band 4C, ternyata..... Beli Smart Band Terbaru Xiaomi Ini: 🤍 Belanja Gadget Disini Aja: 🤍 Rekomendasi 10 Gadget Terbaik 2020: - Internet Wireless Murah Terbaik: 🤍 - HP dengan Kamera Terbaik: 🤍 - HP Kerja Terbaik: 🤍 - HP Mid-range Murah Terbaik: 🤍 - HP Baterai Awet Terbaik: 🤍 - Laptop Terbaik untuk Sehari-hari: 🤍 - Laptop Terbaik untuk Creator: 🤍 - Tablet Terbaik: 🤍 - Kamera Terbaik untuk YouTube: 🤍 - Smart TV 4K Murah Terbaik: 🤍 = Video Menarik Lainnya - Seri Technow menarik lainnya: 🤍 - Berbagai video review & unboxing lainnya: 🤍 - Berbagai video seputar Android lainnya: 🤍 - Video seputar Windows lainnya: 🤍 - Berbagai video seputar iPhone & Mac lainnya: 🤍 Kunjungi Portal Kepoin Tekno lainnya: - 🤍 (berbagai info seputar Windows) - 🤍 (berbagai info seputar Apple, Mac, & iPhone) - 🤍 (berbagai info seputar Android) Contact us: kepointekno🤍poin.asia Review by Febian #Unboxing #MiSmartBand4C #MiBand4C #RedmiBand #Xiaomi #SmartBand #MiSmartBand4CIndonesia #MiBand4CIndonesia #RedmiBandIndonesia

💥 Xiaomi Mi Band 4C / Redmi Band REVIEW ⌚️ ¡La MI BAND MÁS BARATA!.

27071
287
144
00:15:20
03.06.2020

En este vídeo os contamos todo acerca de la nueva Redmi Band, una smartband que viene a romper el mercado con un precio de derribo y con unas funciones y calidad brutales. #RedmiBand #RedmiBandReview #Redmi #XiaomiMiBand4C #MiBand4C #MiBand4CReview 🔴 Cómprala al mejor precio aquí: 🤍 🔴 También disponible en Amazon: 🤍 🔴 Pulseras que recomiendo: 🤍 - Únete a nuestra comunidad en Telegram!: 🤍 📥 Contacto para empresas: infodetranquis🤍gmail.com *Con esto grabamos y editamos el Podcast* Sony A6500: 🤍 Objetivo Sony Zeiss 16-70, F4: 🤍 Canon EOS 5D Mark IV: 🤍 Trípode Manfrotto MT055XPRO3: 🤍 Cabezal Manfrotto MVH500AH: 🤍 Antorcha Led: 🤍 Kit Luz de Estudio: 🤍 Micrófono HyperX Quadcast: 🤍 * Síguenos en nuestras redes! * Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 4C specifications || Xiaomi mi band 4c review || Xiaomi mi band 4C features ||

2475
6
2
00:03:57
23.04.2020

Your queries : Xiaomi Mi Band 4C specifications || Xiaomi mi band 4c review || Xiaomi mi band 4C features || #Xiaomimiband4c #Xiaomimiband4cspecification #xiaomiband4c #miband4c #newband4c Background music ( I credit ) 🤍

XIAOMI MI BAND 4C - ОБЗОР ФИТНЕС-БРАСЛЕТА / БЕГ, АВТОНОМНОСТЬ, ФУНКЦИИ

49671
692
97
00:05:34
10.09.2020

Окей, самый бюджетный среди бюджетников - Xiaomi Mi Band 4c Наверняка многие знают, что этот браслет изначально был выпущен как Redmi Band. Redmi - это суббренд Xiaomi. На рынок Европы браслет пришел под брендом Mi Band, что напрямую связано с узнаваемостью линейки Mi Band в том числе и в Беларуси. 👉 Купить фитнес-браслет Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4C (черный) в Беларуси - 🤍 ТАЙМ-КОДЫ: 00:19 — Функционал. Что умеет Mi Band 4C? 00:35 — Комплект. Что в коробке? 00:50 — Внешний вид и дизайн браслета 01:28 — О дисплее Mi Band 4C 02:14 — Про уведомления 02:34 — Спортивные режимы и опыт браслета при беге 03:50 — Автономность 04:48 — Цена. Сколько стоит браслет? Привет, меня зовут Саша Капчук, автор техноблога «ОК» (Обзор Капчука). На этом канале вы увидите обзоры смартфонов, технологий Минска, умных часов, фитнес-браслетов, наушников, другой носимой электроники, планшетов, умных колонок и др. У ОК есть сайт: 🤍 🔥 ПОДПИСАТЬСЯ В СОЦСЕТЯХ: Инстаграм – 🤍 Фейсбук – 🤍 Вконтакте – 🤍 Телеграм-канал – 🤍 #Band4C #MiBand4C #XiaomiMiBand4C XIAOMI MI BAND 4C - ОБЗОР ФИТНЕС-БРАСЛЕТА / БЕГ, АВТОНОМНОСТЬ, ФУНКЦИИ

Xiaomi - Mi Smart Band 4C đồng hồ thông minh rẻ nhất trong các dòng miband, Amazfit Bip, Amazip Core

8709
42
51
00:08:51
21.11.2020

Phần mềm hổ trợ Xiaomi Wear Lite: Android: 🤍 IOS: 🤍 Định dạng như lúc mới mua về bằng cách: 1. Xóa hết kết nối bluetooth cũ của Airdots đi ( Cả R lẫn L). Tắt bluetooth của máy. 2. Tắt nguồn airdots bằng cách bấm giữ cả 2 tai cùng 1 lúc tầm 5 giây. 2 bên sẽ cùng nháy chớp rồi tắt. 3. Tiếp theo là reset bằng cách lại bấm giữ cả 2 tai cùng 1 lúc tầm 15s ( Nó sẽ nháy chớp và tắt 2 lần, mỗi lần cách 3 giây) 4. Đặt 2 tai nghe vào trong hộp, rồi lấy ra. Hãy để ý, tai nghe trái sẽ nháy đèn vài giây rồi tắt, đó là dấu hiệu cho thấy tai trái đã kết nối với tai phải thành công. Nếu không thấy bị mất đèn, hãy làm lại bước 1.

Xiaomi Redmi band 4C Pulsera Inteligente Unboxing Review 4K

3627
47
15
00:11:27
04.08.2020

★Descarga Aplicación en Español: 🤍 🎁 VISITA Pond5 consigue 20% de descuento 👉 🤍?ref=NatSoft 🎁 REGISTRATE Shutterstock consigue descuentos 👉 🤍 🎁 BONO REGALO registrándote 👉 🤍 ★ Whatsapp - Telegram - Signal: +573142015171 ★ E-mail: contacto🤍natsoft.co natsoftco🤍gmail.com

Đánh giá chi tiết Redmi BAND : Đừng mua

23305
276
77
00:14:12
30.04.2020

Tham khảo Redmi Band Shopee : 🤍 Đánh giá chi tiết vòng đeo tay thông minh mới của Xiaomi là chiếc Redmi Band. Đủ chức năng như Mi Band 4 nhưng có điểm khá tệ #Redmi #Band *Sale LAZADA : 🤍 *Sale SHOPEE : 🤍 *Sale TIKI : 🤍 Song: Joakim Karud - Love Mode Music provided by ChilledCow. Video Link: 🤍 Ðăng ký kênh để xem thêm các video khác của mình nhé! Facebook mình, Khoa Ninh: 🤍 Email: hoangrev🤍gmail.com

GOEDKOPE SMARTWATCH VOOR €30! - Xiaomi Mi Band 4 (Review)

14969
258
84
00:05:44
29.07.2019

Ik geef het toe, de Xiaomi Mi Band 4 is awesome! Maar waarom? Dat vertel ik je vandaag in mijn nieuwe review. Origineel is de Xiaomi Mi Band 4 een sport band/fitness tracker, maar je kunt hem ook als smartwatch gebruiken. Wat vind jij van de Mi Band 4? Koop dit product hier: 🤍 (Gearbest) Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Marco! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

Xiaomi Redmi Band Mi band 4c - Smartband paling worth it!

34066
349
140
00:10:04
07.05.2020

Ketahanan Battery dari Xaiomi Redmi band ini bisa sampai 14hari Smartband Xiaomi Redmi band ini bahkan sudah Touch screen , Bisa slide kiri kanan atas bawah . Untuk harga Xiaomi Redmi Band ini , Harganya mulai naik jadi 300ribuan . Padahal di awalnya harganya cuma 200ribuan . Gw taruh link pembelian xiaomi redmi band ya ini silakan cek TOKOPEDIA : 🤍 SHOPEE : 🤍 LAZADA : Gear yang Kohcun Pakai : Camera : 🤍 : 🤍 Lensa : 🤍 : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 For Any Business related To my Video / Channel, Or Review Your Product Email : Fangcunchien🤍gmail.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mi band 4c review ha na and so mun KALI MANIYO kolekcja gier na konsole karya sayyid muhammad alawi jamal rdz basara pubg mobile hayeren wow shadowlands все маунты миниэкскаватор roborock s5 max цена Imo call roma x lazio hoje ao vivo easily change video background sims 4 mody renova ربح عملة zcash waves dbx up lekhpal ke liye gk fpv reels VIDEO PEREXOD