Vape reviews

Vape reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Is The Elf Bar The Best Vape in The UK? (Elf bar Review)

124878
2825
455
00:20:47
16.07.2022

18+ Thank you for watching my new video! Hope you enjoyed it! Follow on other socials! Snapchat- liamkran Instagram-liamkran For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com #elfbar #vape

Elf Bar 600 Disposable Vape Range Review

262335
3116
586
00:06:18
01.10.2021

Follow the FV Vape Show for more of the best irreverent vaping content. Pete’s Special Amazon Gift: 🤍 = See more of what we do: = 📹 Listen To The Full Podcast: 🤍 📹 See More Videos: 🤍 = Gear We Use In Our Videos = Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second Camera: 🤍 Podcast Mics: 🤍 Mic Stands: 🤍 Desk Of Jingle Glory: 🤍 = Music Library = Artlist Get 2 Months Free: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Links Notice = Some of these links are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, we will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. 🚩 If you're a YouTuber, you have to check out TubeBuddy. It's an amazing tool! 🤍

Box Mod Review (Voopoo Argus II Kit)

67946
1993
196
00:12:13
06.04.2022

Thanks for watching my new video! Add me on social media Snapchat- liamkran Instagram- liamkran TikTok- liamsghosts0 For business inquires- Liamsghosts🤍gmail.com #vape #voopoo

The SMOK Nord 4 80 Watt Vape Kit!

583368
7781
744
00:07:35
19.12.2020

Vaptex Takin Disposable Vape - BIG FLAVOR!

25320
529
63
00:13:04
19.04.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes TAKIN BY VAPTEX 3000 PUFFS 1.2 OHM MESH COIL 8.5 ML EJUICE 1100 MAH BATTERY ADJUSTABLE AIRFLOW DISPOSABLE VAPE REVIEW For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

6000 Puff Disposable Review (Blng Air)

364086
6056
852
00:09:55
20.06.2022

18+ Thank you for watching my newest vape review! Follow me on other social media Snapchat- liamkran Instagram- liamkran Tiktok- liamsghosts For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com

The Puff Brands HOTBOX Disposable Vape REVIEW!

7666
249
41
00:09:31
22.08.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes The Puff Brand HOTBOX Disposable 7500 Puffs Strawberry Rainbow Snowcone Gummy Blue Slushee Ice Disposable Vape Review For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

Aegis Touch T200 By GeekVape

49145
1361
158
00:10:07
13.08.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

5$ VAPE vs 150$ VAPE

318406
6222
00:09:32
19.02.2020

5$ Vape vs 105$ Vape! Snapchat ~ MrNathaniel123 Instagram ~ Nate420 My name is Nate I'm a Canadian stoner and this is my life! Subscribe for more dope content! Intended for legal adult viewers.

2022 Best Vape Kits To Start With!

145182
1437
92
00:13:26
28.02.2022

In no particular order, here are the BEST VAPE KITS to start with for 2022! Pod System: Uwell CALIBURN A2 15W Pod System Uwell CALIBURN G2 18W Pod System Vaporesso XROS 2 16W Pod System SMOK NORD 4 80W Pod Kit Vandy Vape PULSE AIO 80W Kit Starter Kits: Uwell VALYRIAN 3 200W Starter Kit Vaporesso TARGET 200 Starter Kit Geek Vape L200 AEGIS LEGEND 2 200W Starter Kit VOOPOO DRAG 3 177W Starter Kit Box Mods + Atomizer Matchup: Vandy Vape PULSE V2 95W Squonk Box Mod + Wotofo PROFILE PS Dual Mesh 28.5mm RDA Lost Vape THELEMA DNA250C Box Mod + Horizon SAKERZ MASTER Sub-Ohm Tank Honorable Mentions: Lost Vape CENTAURUS QUEST 100W Squonk Kit Geek Vape S100 AEGIS SOLO 2 100W Box Mod + Hellvape FAT RABBIT 28mm RTA Follow Us: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Vimeo - 🤍 All contents are for educational purposes regarding vape products and meant for adult audiences only.

Geekvape Max 100 21700 Kit

68720
1168
126
00:08:35
25.02.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

THE WORST VAPE EVER! | Tia Reviews

20311
427
62
00:10:25
26.07.2019

► Favorites: 🤍 ►My Life Channel: 🤍 ►Patreon: 🤍 ►Hope for Lucas: 🤍 ♥Connect With Me!♥ Facebook: 🤍 ☜ Instagram: 🤍 ☜ Twitter: 🤍 ☜ * [FTC: All opinions are my own! Amazon affiliate link used in description. Videos intended for education on harm reduction for persons 21 & older. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries. Please have a basic understanding of the batteries you are using and how to care for them properly. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of nicotine &/or non-nicotine liquid.]

IGET XXL vs Minican, Minican +, PockeX Box, Nautilus Prime x - vape review.

45627
450
47
00:19:34
24.07.2021

DISPOSABLE vs REUSABLE, which do you think is better? in order of appearance: Iget XXL Aspire Minican Aspire Minican Plus Aspire PockeX Box kit Aspire Nautilus Prime x Quote as promised plus context: 🤍 You need a prescription to vape in Australia, "where in the blue hell do I get a prescription Vapor Man?" I here you ask. hound your doctor for one, if that fails...: 🤍 For consultations with the best doctor in the world: 🤍 Think getting a prescription for an at least 95% safer option is dumb? SO DO I. What can YOU do about it? I'm glad you asked, Do the below, COM' ON, DO IT NOW! Calling all vapers. DO THE 5. Together we can get it done! 1. Visit your MP & senators quick link to find yours and set up a meeting. 🤍 2. Write your MP & senators quick link to find yours and get the contact information. 🤍 3. Write to newspapers and media Any time you see ripe bovine excrement use your voice, from local newspaper letters to the editor, regional radio or national TV. Don't let them get away with it! 4. Sign Legalise Vaping Australia and other petitions 🤍 5. Donate to ATHRA Ever bummed someone a cigg, e-bum for ATHRA, this time our lives depend on it. 🤍 If the half a million vapers in this country do all 5 vaping will be legal tomorrow. do the 5, stay alive

Hyde One Pina Colada - Vape Review

115248
3748
618
00:09:33
11.06.2021

reviewing the hyde one pina colada disposable vape! this really isn't a bad vape at all, and honestly hyde blew me out of the water with this one. a disposable with a tank? pretty cool if you ask me, and the pina colada flavor is pretty fire too. enjoy! Merch: 🤍 My book: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Business email: jacobfrickingjones🤍gmail.com I do not encourage or condone the use of Tobacco or Tobacco Products.

Hyde ID Recharge - VAPE REVIEW

25813
565
123
00:07:32
11.04.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes HYDE I.D. 4500+ puffs DRAGON FRUIT LEMONADE MICRO USB RECHARGEABLE DISPOSABLE VAPE REVIEW For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

RandM Tornado 7000 Puff Vs. Tornado 10000 Puff Disposable

264626
4982
479
00:12:24
12.08.2022

Thank you guys for watching the newest video! Links are pinned at the top ! Follow me on other social media! Snapchat- liamkran Instagram- liamkran For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com Matt’s channel- 🤍

ESCO BAR H2O - Disposable Vape Review

7673
230
79
00:09:23
22.07.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes Pastel cartel - Esco Bar h2o 6000 Puffs Vanilla Custard Blueberry Bubblegum Strawberry Milkshake Green Apple For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

Finally, A UWell Pod that Actually Vapes like a Sub-Ohm

7591
358
32
00:10:26
23.09.2022

Access to Everything: 🤍 Discord, Zoom and Socials: 🤍 - ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Unlock VIP Access, First Look Reviews and Lives: 🤍 Other YouTube Channel: 🤍 Gaming/Daily Vlog on Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

UNO Eclipse - Disposable Vape Review

46216
817
116
00:08:03
18.07.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes UNO Eclipse - 2500 Puffs Black Dragon Ice Watermelon Spearmint For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

The Nord 2 Vape Review!

293230
6944
1124
00:09:03
29.03.2020

18+ thanks for watching my nord 2 review hope you enjoyed my new vape review! Follow me on social media! Instagram- liamkran Snapchat- Liamkran For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com

The Next Step for Disposable Vape Kits... Lost Mary BM600 Review

16334
212
49
00:24:38
09.07.2022

The Next Step for Disposable Vape Kits... Lost Mary BM600 Review Follow the FV Vape Show for more of the best irreverent vaping content. = Support The Show = Join our YouTube Memberships: Pete’s Special Amazon Gift: 🤍 = See more of what we do: = 📹 Listen To The Full Podcast: 🤍 📹 See More Videos: 🤍 = Gear We Use In Our Videos = Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second Camera: 🤍 Podcast Mics: 🤍 Mic Stands: 🤍 Desk Of Jingle Glory: 🤍 = Music Library = Artlist Get 2 Months Free: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Links Notice = Some of these links are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, we will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. 🚩 If you're a YouTuber, you have to check out TubeBuddy. It's an amazing tool! 🤍

Vaporlax DRACO - 6500 Puffs Disposable Vape Review

19382
520
103
00:09:51
11.03.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes VAPORLAX DRACO MANGO DRAGONFRUIT STRAWBERRY CREAM 6500+ PUFFS MICRO USB RECHARGEABLE Disposable Vape review For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

I Bought A VAPE On WISH HAVA ONE Review And VYPE Giveaway

114791
2531
344
00:07:33
01.11.2019

▶ Help Fumb Duck reach 25K Subscribers by Subscribing to Fumb Duck's Channel: 🤍 ▶ I Bought A VAPE On WISH HAVA ONE Review And VYPE Giveaway is a video I have wanted to do for awhile. Since vaping is so popular nowadays I would say it is appropriate to talk about them. The HAVA ONE is really one of it's kind. The Juul is still really common I am not sure why. It is overpriced and slowly dying because if the new laws. Buying a HAVA ONE off wish will save you money and costs. ▶ I can't believe how many options there are out there for Vapes. I decided to purchase the HAVA ONE off wish to try it out. It is said it was 230 dollars originally but is now 30. Could be a marketing scheme but it worked. The Hava one is an excellent device and actually is extremely affordable! ▶ Checkout Fumb Duck’s most recent SMOK NOVO 2 vape review : 🤍 ▶ Checkout Fumb Duck's SMOK INFINIX 2 Review: 🤍 ▶ Checkout Fumb Duck’s most recent Puff Bar vape review : 🤍 ▶The vape/ e-cigarette world has revolutionized the way we intake nicotine. With this vape review off of wish I am trying to help people save money on vapes especially JUUL's which I find overpriced. HAVA ONE does the same job and is almost a quarter of the price. Even though on WSH it is advertised as 230 dollars but is really 30. Picking a SMOK Nord and SMOK Novo 2 is also a choice that I highly recommend. Vaping is continuing to grow and soon the JUUL will be obsolete. Lets help people quit smoking and make better choices! ▶ Also keep in mind please use this responsibly and I don't condone people under age to use these devices. Please only vape if you are of age in your respective countries! ▶The Camera I used is a "Canon Rebel M50" and used a basic "amazon tripod". For audio, I also used a "Rode Video Micro Compact On-Camera Microphone with Rycote Lyre Shock Mount" for my audio. I also used a "Zoom H1n recorder" with a "lavalier microphone" .I highly recommend all these for starting simple videos. For editing the video, I used a program called "TMPGEnc Mastering Works 6" and "Adobe Premiere Pro". ▶Don't forget to like and turn on post notifications for more wish vape review videos! ▶ Feel free to Checkout my Social Media: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #WISH #HAVAONE #FumbDuck

M100 Kit by Geek Vape - Aegis Mini 2?

119318
1411
105
00:12:40
26.08.2021

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the M100 kit by Geek Vape. This kit comes with the M100 mod that has a built in 2500 mah battery and is IP68 rated. It also comes with the Z Nano 2 tank. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

BMOR YOLO - Disposable Vape Review

17974
353
57
00:09:49
13.02.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes BMOR YOLO You only live once! Watermelon ice Grape Ice Disposable Vape review For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

People Try Vaping For The First Time

5961647
45370
4082
00:03:43
25.07.2016

"It looks like a sex toy that I don't know how to use" Make sure to subscribe to Facts. 🤍 Facts. on social networks : Twitter : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: "factsyoutube" - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Behind the video : Vaping seems to be here to stay so we asked some of our contributors what they thought of the smoking alternative. We also gave them 0% nicotine e-liquids because it would be rude to give them vapor containing an addictive substance for no reason. People featured in this video: 🤍 Credits : Produced by Creative Nation Music licensed from Epidemic Sound - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Related Previous Videos : Men Explain Tampons 🤍 Chefs Taste Test Microwaved Dinners 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Facts. is an online brand that creates short and relate-able videos including taste tests, watching TV/ youtubers, gender taboos & more! See the reactions and thoughts from people who are experiencing most topics for the first time.

BANG XXL - BUBBLEGUM ICE - VAPE REVIEW

124819
1412
251
00:06:34
01.12.2020

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: CyanPsychic BANG XXL BUBBLEGUM ICE DISPOSABLE VAPE REVIEW For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

Air Bar Box 5000 Puffs - Disposable Vape Review

5777
167
40
00:09:02
27.08.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes Air Bar Box 5000 puffs Mesh coil USB-C Rechargeable Rainbow Blast, Kiwi Dragon berry Disposable Vape Review For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

Joyetech EVIO c2

5355
252
25
00:08:53
21.09.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

SMOK NOVO 2 Vape Pod Review!

1182631
14206
1009
00:08:12
08.08.2019

Elf Bar Sour Apple Vape Review!

30516
290
128
00:05:05
15.07.2022

Let me know what you think in the comments

5000 Puff Disposable Vape Sesh (dot mod disposable)

124825
1961
136
00:09:07
23.03.2022

Hey what’s up welcome back or welcome if your new! I hope your enjoy this video of us doing some sort of challenge I guess hahah was fun to record but seemed to be to easy anyway subscribe if you’d like! Much love everyone! Social media’s Snapchat mattmauvieel Instagram mattmauviel TikTok mattysmokes0 Twitch mattysmokess Twitter smokes Matty Liams channel 🤍 For business inquiries Mattreviewsproducts🤍gmail.con

VOLCANO VAPE REVIEW!

103612
3165
287
00:11:02
13.09.2021

So... The Volcano. Thousands of people have told me to try this for the past 5 years. Today I can finally review the volcano hybrid!

Awesome Disposables From The UK // Vapes Bars Ghost Review

7721
156
30
00:23:30
13.06.2022

Awesome Disposables From The UK... Vapes Bars Ghost Review Follow the FV Vape Show for more of the best irreverent vaping content. = Support The Show = Join our YouTube Memberships 🤍 Pete’s Special Amazon Gift: 🤍 = See more of what we do: = 📹 Listen To The Full Podcast: 🤍 📹 See More Videos: 🤍 = Gear We Use In Our Videos = Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second Camera: 🤍 Podcast Mics: 🤍 Mic Stands: 🤍 Desk Of Jingle Glory: 🤍 = Music Library = Artlist Get 2 Months Free: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Links Notice = Some of these links are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, we will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. 🚩 If you're a YouTuber, you have to check out TubeBuddy. It's an amazing tool! 🤍

BMOR Singa - Disposable Vape Review

14488
351
59
00:08:25
09.07.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes BMOR SINGA - 6000 PUFFS BLUE RAZZ LEMONADE WATERMELON ICE STRAWBERRY ICE For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

O VAPE MAIS BARATO DO BRASIL PRESTA? Lite 40! | Vape Review

8500
500
26
00:11:40
22.06.2022

Instagram: 🤍smokevaporoficial

Elux Legend 3500 Puff Vape Review Mr Blue Flavour

18129
173
59
00:06:27
09.05.2022

Will be doing more flavours to review on so smash the sub button if you wanna see that content! Trying to vary my content for you guys! Much love and support like the video! 👊🏽🥶

4000 PUFF DISPOSABLE SESH w/ Multi-flavours (BMOR PI PLUS)

576991
8013
1163
00:13:19
25.05.2021

18+ thank you for watching! Follow me on other social media! Snapchat- Liamkran Instagram- liamkran Tiktok- liamsghosts0 For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com #disposable #vape

R&M Paradise vs. R&M Bar Disposable Vape REVIEW

21524
484
97
00:10:38
07.05.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes 10K Puffs. R&M Paradise Sub-Ohm. “The World's First Player-Level Disposable Device Supports Lung Suction. Cloud Beast, enjoy amazing massive clouds and good tastes.” 9000 puffs R&M BAR Vape Mesh Coil, Flash RGB Light, Rechargeable, Adjustable airflow control , “Visual oil tank design with prefilled e liquid, pioneering direct vape technology, no pull plug, no filling, easy to use.” R&M PARADISE VS. R&M BAR DISPOSABLE VAPE REVIEW For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

2200 PUFF DISPOSABLE REVIEW/SESH (OVNS HYPER X)

425531
7790
342
00:12:54
18.06.2021

18+ Thanks for watching!! Snapchat- Liamkran Instagram- liamkran Tiktok- liamsghosts0 For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
vape reviews masked madara Design lernen Gangaram Serial gending klenengan Pioner Постапокалипсис sap hybrid YI HOME pre charged 25hz one blade challenge DDLC Mods Highscreen Zera U распаковка rhvg world dawg false Mariana si Bianca rolandmc logic pro drummer dd free dish C band